You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

64 lines
2.3 KiB

Evil
----
Vincent Torri <vtorri at univ-evry dot fr>
Tor Lillqvist <tml at iki dot fi> (pipe function)
Lance Fetters
Vincent Richomme <vrichomme at smartmobili dot com>
Paul Vixie (ISC) (inet_pton and inet_ntop functions)
Daniel Stenberg (inet_pton and inet_ntop functions)
The MinGW and MinGW-w64 teams (POSIX printf family functions)
Keith Marshall (realpath on Windows XP). See http://sourceforge.net/tracker/?func=detail&atid=302435&aid=1294010&group_id=2435
Eina
----
Jorge Luis "turran" Zapata <jorgeluis.zapata@gmail.com>
Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
Corey "atmos" Donohoe <atmos@atmos.org>
Vincent "caro" Torri <vtorri at univ-evry dot fr>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de>
Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Peter "pfritz" Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz@web.de>
Arnaud de Turckheim "quarium" <quarium@gmail.com>
Alexandre "diaxen" Becoulet <diaxen@free.fr>
Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@gmail.com>
Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@gmail.com>
Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@profusion.mobi>
Gustavo Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
Brett Nash <nash@nash.id.au>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
Myungjae Lee <mjae.lee@samsung.com>
Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
billiob (Boris Faure) <billiob@gmail.com>
Sung W. Park <sungwoo@gmail.com>
Guillaume Friloux <guillaume.friloux@asp64.com>
Jonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi>
Raphael Kubo da Costa <rakuco@freebsd.org>
Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Patryk Kaczmarek <patryk.k@samsung.com>
Eet
---
The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
David Goodlad <dgoodlad@gmail.com>
Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Arnaud de Turckheim <quarium@gmail.com>
Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@online.fr>
Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@profusion.mobi>
Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@free.fr>
Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@gmail.com>
Adam Simpkins <adam@adamsimpkins.net>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Lionel Orry <lionel.orry@gmail.com>
Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
Leandro Santiago <leandrosansilva@gmail.com>