Ecore ecore.dox.in: Modified @@ to @.

It looks like @ gives a 'mailto:' links automatically.
  I applied it to ecore first.


SVN revision: 57496
devs/devilhorns/wayland_egl
Daniel Juyung Seo 12 years ago
parent cb4030b2c8
commit b757eaeb91
  1. 72
      legacy/ecore/doc/ecore.dox.in

@ -11,44 +11,44 @@ These routines are used for Ecore Library interaction
@image html e.png
@version @PACKAGE_VERSION@
@author Carsten Haitzler <raster@@rasterman.com>
@author Tom Gilbert <tom@@linuxbrit.co.uk>
@author Burra <burra@@colorado.edu>
@author Chris Ross <chris@@darkrock.co.uk>
@author Term <term@@twistedpath.org>
@author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@@code-monkey.de>
@author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@@computer.org>
@author Yuri <da2001@@hotmail.ru>
@author Nicholas Curran <quasar@@bigblue.net.au>
@author Howell Tam <pigeon@@pigeond.net>
@author Nathan Ingersoll <rbdpngn@@users.sourceforge.net>
@author Andrew Elcock <andy@@elcock.org>
@author Kim Woelders <kim@@woelders.dk>
@author Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastid@@tango.flipp.net>
@author Simon Poole <simon.armlinux@@themalago.net>
@author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@@gmail.com>
@author dan sinclair <zero@@everburning.com>
@author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
@author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@@gmail.com>
@author Hisham 'CodeWarrior' Mardam Bey <hisham@@hisham.cc>
@author Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <rephorm@@rephorm.com>
@author Tim Horton <hortont424@@gmail.com>
@author Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <quarium@@gmail.com>
@author Matt Barclay <mbarclay@@gmail.com>
@author Peter Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz@@web.de>
@author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@@gmail.com>
@author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@@gmail.com>
@author Lars Munch <lars@@segv.dk>
@author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@@gmail.com>
@author Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@@free.fr>
@author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@@1407.org>
@author Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
@author Tom Gilbert <tom@linuxbrit.co.uk>
@author Burra <burra@colorado.edu>
@author Chris Ross <chris@darkrock.co.uk>
@author Term <term@twistedpath.org>
@author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de>
@author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@computer.org>
@author Yuri <da2001@hotmail.ru>
@author Nicholas Curran <quasar@bigblue.net.au>
@author Howell Tam <pigeon@pigeond.net>
@author Nathan Ingersoll <rbdpngn@users.sourceforge.net>
@author Andrew Elcock <andy@elcock.org>
@author Kim Woelders <kim@woelders.dk>
@author Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastid@tango.flipp.net>
@author Simon Poole <simon.armlinux@themalago.net>
@author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@gmail.com>
@author dan sinclair <zero@everburning.com>
@author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
@author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@gmail.com>
@author Hisham 'CodeWarrior' Mardam Bey <hisham@hisham.cc>
@author Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <rephorm@rephorm.com>
@author Tim Horton <hortont424@gmail.com>
@author Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <quarium@gmail.com>
@author Matt Barclay <mbarclay@gmail.com>
@author Peter Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz@web.de>
@author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@gmail.com>
@author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>
@author Lars Munch <lars@segv.dk>
@author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@gmail.com>
@author Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@free.fr>
@author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@1407.org>
@author Samsung Electronics
@author Samsung SAIT
@author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@@gmail.com>
@author Brett Nash <nash@@nash.id.au>
@author Mike Blumenkrantz <mike@@zentific.com>
@author Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@@gmail.com>
@author Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@@samsung.com>
@author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@gmail.com>
@author Brett Nash <nash@nash.id.au>
@author Mike Blumenkrantz <mike@zentific.com>
@author Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
@author Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@samsung.com>
@author Sangho Park <gouache95@gmail.com>
@author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com> <imfine98@gmail.com>
@date 2000-2011

Loading…
Cancel
Save