summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Blumenkrantz <zmike@osg.samsung.com>2018-01-22 17:36:03 -0500
committerMike Blumenkrantz <zmike@osg.samsung.com>2018-01-22 17:36:28 -0500
commita86367bfeb772475ae082e22312c2edb7a58869e (patch)
treecc12a959e3d88e4acd1e27878e1a0866d9819dc7
parentaf1dc2abb5d1d778a082554ca5eb64827c64951e (diff)
copy mailmap from enlightenment repo
-rw-r--r--.mailmap97
1 files changed, 97 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..e684e0b
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,97 @@
1# This cleans up all kind of different spellings, typos and different email
2# addresses for commit authors. It makes git shortlog statistics more meaningful.
3#
4# More people can be added following this scheme:
5# Proper Name <proper@email.xx> Commit Name <commit@email.xx>
6#
7# Please keep this file in sync between efl, e and terminology.
8
9Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com> Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman) <raster@rasterman.com>
10Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
11Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
12Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
13Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@efl.so>
14Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <c.bail@partner.samsung.com>
15Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@osg.samsung.com>
16Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
17Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vincent dot torri at gmail dot com>
18Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@univ-evry.fr>
19Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
20Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com>
21Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
22Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@comcast.net>
23Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
24Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
25Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
26Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
27Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher <devilhorns@comcast.net>
28Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
29Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
30Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
31Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastian.dransfeld@sintef.no>
32Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> sebastid <sebastid>
33Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com>
34Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> discomfitor <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
35Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> zmike <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
36Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@samsung.com>
37Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@osg.samsung.com>
38ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> ChunEon Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com>
39ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> Hermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
40David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com> David Walter Seikel <won_fang@yahoo.com.au>
41Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@intel.com>
42Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@linux.intel.com>
43Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> Ivan Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com>
44Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> Ivan Briano <sachieru@gmail.com>
45Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> Lucas De Marchi <lucas.de.marchi@gmail.com>
46Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@intel.com>
47Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com> Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>
48Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org> Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>
49Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org> Stefan Schmidt <stefan@osg.samsung.com>
50Jonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi> Jonas Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi>
51Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> Daniel Juyung Seo <juyung.seo@samsung.com>
52Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung@gmail.com>
53Daniel Willmann <daniel@totalueberwachung.de> Daniel Willmann <d.willmann@samsung.com>
54Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi> Gustavo Lima Chaves <gustavo.lima.chaves@intel.com>
55José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi> José Roberto de Souza <jose.souza@intel.com>
56José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi> José Roberto de Souza <zezsouza@gmail.com>
57José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi> José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@gmail.com>
58Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@ring3k.org>
59Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@samsung.com>
60Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@ring3k.org>
61Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@atratus.org>
62Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com> Boris 'billiob' Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
63Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com> Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
64Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com> Godfath3r <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
65Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com> Thanatermesis <thanatermesis@gmail.com>
66Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com> Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis.elive@gmail.com>
67Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com> Thanatermesis <thanatermesis.ecvs@gmail.com>
68Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com> Jean GUYOMARC'H <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
69Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de> Marcel Hollerbach <marcel.hollerbach@stzedn.de>
70Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe Andre <jp.andre@samsung.com>
71Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe ANDRE <jpeg@videolan.org>
72Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@videolan.org>
73Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
74Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> ami <singh.amitesh@gmail.com>
75Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> Amitesh Singh <singh.amitesh@gmail.com>
76Tae-Hwan Kim <the81.kim@samsung.com> bluezery <ohpowel@gmail.com>
77Tae-Hwan Kim <the81.kim@samsung.com> Bluezery <ohpowel@gmail.com>
78Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> q66 <quaker66@gmail.com>
79Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> q66 <d.kolesa@samsung.com>
80Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> q66 <d.kolesa@osg.samsung.com>
81Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com>
82Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com>
83Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@osg.samsung.com>
84Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> Wonguk Jeong <huchijwk@gmail.com>
85Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
86Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com>
87Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com> maxerba <maiurana@gmail.com>
88Lee Gwang-O <maeryo@live.co.kr> Gwang O Lee <pu8046@gmail.com>
89Thibaut Broggi <broggi_t@epitech.eu> broggi_t <broggi_t@epitech.eu>
90Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com> Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@yahoo.com>
91Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com> daniel.zaoui@samsung.com <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com>
92Jérémy Anger <angerj.dev@gmail.com> kidanger <angerj.dev@gmail.com>
93Andy Williams <andy@andywilliams.me> handyande <handyande>
94Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it> Dave Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
95Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it> davemds <dave@gurumeditation.it>
96Simon Lees <simon@simotek.net> Simon <simon@simotek.net>
97Simon Lees <simon@simotek.net> Simon Lees (SUSE) <sflees@suse.de>