summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: 78f8ac676dad76de69306482b5e0bdf90121bdbd (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Jorge Luis "turran" Zapata <jorgeluis.zapata@gmail.com>
Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
Corey "atmos" Donohoe <atmos@atmos.org>
Vincent "caro" Torri  <vtorri at univ-evry dot fr>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de>
Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Peter "pfritz" Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz@web.de>
Arnaud de Turckheim "quarium" <quarium@gmail.com>
Alexandre "diaxen" Becoulet <diaxen@free.fr>
Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@gmail.com>
Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@gmail.com>
Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@profusion.mobi>
Gustavo Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
Fabiano FidĂȘncio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
Brett Nash <nash@nash.id.au>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
Raphael Kubo da Costa <rakuco@freebsd.org>
Patryk Kaczmarek <patryk.k@samsung.com>