Revert "enlightenment/mailmap: Remove unused email addresses"

Revert these in favor of reorder so we can keep history

This reverts commit edb0a9b516.
enlightenment-0.24
Christopher Michael 3 years ago
parent edb0a9b516
commit 57a4843228
  1. 6
      .mailmap

@ -22,9 +22,15 @@ Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <gustavo.barbieri@intel.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Micheal <cp.michael@samsung.com>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastian.dransfeld@sintef.no>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> sebastid <sebastid>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save