I should probably be in the Authors list

devs/derekf/wip_viewporter
Simon Lees (SUSE) 6 years ago
parent 98f5c62291
commit e3e18c92f9
  1. 1
      .mailmap
  2. 1
      AUTHORS

@ -93,3 +93,4 @@ Jérémy Anger <angerj.dev@gmail.com> kidanger <angerj.dev@gmail.com>
Andy Williams <andy@andywilliams.me> handyande <handyande>
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it> Dave Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it> davemds <dave@gurumeditation.it>
Simon Lees <simon@simotek.net> Simon Lees (SUSE) <sflees@suse.de>

@ -58,3 +58,4 @@ Wonguk Jeong (huchi) <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Jake Yoon (Jaeseok Yoon) <yjaeseok@gmail.com>
Luis de Bethencourt (luisbg) <luis@debethencourt.com>
bu5hm4n (Marcel Hollerbach) <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de>
simotek (Simon Lees) <simon@simotek.net>

Loading…
Cancel
Save