Browse Source

update AUTHORS file

terminology-1.7
Boris Faure 2 years ago
parent
commit
26ff40651b
Signed by untrusted user who does not match committer: borisfaure
GPG Key ID: 35C0410516166BE8
  1. 8
      AUTHORS

8
AUTHORS

@ -3,10 +3,10 @@ Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
@ -17,10 +17,10 @@ Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
Jean Guyomarc'h <jeanguyomarch.github@gmail.com>
Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org>
Alastair Poole <netstar@gmail.com>
Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@2f30.org>
Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
Lee Gwang-O <maeryo@live.co.kr>
Alastair Poole <netstar@gmail.com>
Andy Williams <andy@andywilliams.me>
Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>
José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi>
@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
Markus Törnqvist <mjt@fadconsulting.com>
Thibaut Broggi <broggi_t@epitech.eu>
milotype <43657314+milotype@users.noreply.github.com>
Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@intel.com>
Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
@ -57,6 +58,7 @@ Kevin Pulo <kevin.pulo@mongodb.com>
Michael BOUCHAUD <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
Nicholas Hughart <mekius@mekius.net>
Pjotr123 <pjotrvertaalt@gmail.com>
Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com>
Ross Vandegrift <ross@kallisti.us>
Rui Seabra <rms@1407.org>

Loading…
Cancel
Save