aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2015-09-05 14:06:30 +0200
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2015-09-05 14:06:30 +0200
commit02a7a4e4d52ef8d77e7e3811103740e0de71d8e0 (patch)
treea742c5deead1eb5b331c3c326754e0cad28ac7f5 /.mailmap
parentfix typop no longer working for still images. Add some error messages (diff)
downloadterminology-02a7a4e4d52ef8d77e7e3811103740e0de71d8e0.tar.gz
update contributors
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ccfbda2..d9d6852 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkr
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> discomfitor <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> zmike <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@samsung.com>
+Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@osg.samsung.com>
ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> ChunEon Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com>
David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com> David Walter Seikel <won_fang@yahoo.com.au>
Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@intel.com>
@@ -76,3 +77,6 @@ Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com>
Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com> maxerba <maiurana@gmail.com>
Lee Gwang-O <maeryo@live.co.kr> Gwang O Lee <pu8046@gmail.com>
+Thibaut Broggi <broggi_t@epitech.eu> broggi_t <broggi_t@epitech.eu>
+Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com> Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@yahoo.com>
+Jérémy Anger <angerj.dev@gmail.com> kidanger <angerj.dev@gmail.com>