aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-03-08 15:38:39 +0100
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-03-08 15:38:39 +0100
commit39e7e7713bab42a70b4158dd0a5b8be3bbaa095c (patch)
treef305b2c4ed58607d26b24a34c940249d3fc794da /.mailmap
parentfix shift+insert. Closes T1060 (diff)
downloadterminology-39e7e7713bab42a70b4158dd0a5b8be3bbaa095c.tar.gz
update .mailmap
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap7
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 44597d4..1578b84 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -23,6 +23,8 @@ Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastian.dransfel
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> sebastid <sebastid>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> discomfitor <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
+Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> zmike <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
+Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@samsung.com>
ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> ChunEon Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com>
David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com> David Walter Seikel <won_fang@yahoo.com.au>
Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@intel.com>
@@ -48,3 +50,8 @@ Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@atratus.org>
Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com> Boris 'billiob' Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com> Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com> Godfath3r <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
+Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com> Thanatermesis <thanatermesis@gmail.com>
+Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com> Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis.elive@gmail.com>
+Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com> Thanatermesis <thanatermesis.ecvs@gmail.com>
+Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com> Jean GUYOMARC'H <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
+Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de> Marcel Hollerbach <marcel.hollerbach@stzedn.de>