summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2015-09-05 14:06:30 +0200
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2015-09-05 14:06:30 +0200
commit02a7a4e4d52ef8d77e7e3811103740e0de71d8e0 (patch)
treea742c5deead1eb5b331c3c326754e0cad28ac7f5 /.mailmap
parent6f898d5ebe3c32797f77b85b4742996cc7e6922a (diff)
update contributors
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ccfbda2..d9d6852 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkr
27Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> discomfitor <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> 27Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> discomfitor <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
28Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> zmike <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> 28Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> zmike <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
29Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@samsung.com> 29Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@samsung.com>
30Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@osg.samsung.com>
30ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> ChunEon Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com> 31ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> ChunEon Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com>
31David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com> David Walter Seikel <won_fang@yahoo.com.au> 32David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com> David Walter Seikel <won_fang@yahoo.com.au>
32Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@intel.com> 33Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@intel.com>
@@ -76,3 +77,6 @@ Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
76Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com> 77Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com>
77Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com> maxerba <maiurana@gmail.com> 78Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com> maxerba <maiurana@gmail.com>
78Lee Gwang-O <maeryo@live.co.kr> Gwang O Lee <pu8046@gmail.com> 79Lee Gwang-O <maeryo@live.co.kr> Gwang O Lee <pu8046@gmail.com>
80Thibaut Broggi <broggi_t@epitech.eu> broggi_t <broggi_t@epitech.eu>
81Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com> Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@yahoo.com>
82Jérémy Anger <angerj.dev@gmail.com> kidanger <angerj.dev@gmail.com>