summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2013-12-07 17:09:11 +0100
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2013-12-07 18:26:28 +0100
commit426bf933c40f238ae7f839fdc52befb7bcae2380 (patch)
tree166115be84c305e06bba2a310a4dae0937d8a1a0 /.mailmap
parent707b77fa4d5e326c661768dbf58b38f9efae3678 (diff)
use .mailmap
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap49
1 files changed, 49 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..94de859
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,49 @@
1# This cleans up all kind of different spellings, typos and different email
2# addresses for commit authors. It makes git shortlog statistics more meaningful.
3#
4# More people can be added following this scheme:
5# Proper Name <proper@email.xx> Commit Name <commit@email.xx>
6#
7# Please keep this file in sync between efl, elementary, e and terminology.
8
9Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com> Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman) <raster@rasterman.com>
10Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
11Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
12Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
13Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@efl.so>
14Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
15Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
16Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com>
17Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
18Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
19Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
20Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
21Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
22Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastian.dransfeld@sintef.no>
23Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> sebastid <sebastid>
24Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com>
25Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> discomfitor <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
26ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> ChunEon Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com>
27David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com> David Walter Seikel <won_fang@yahoo.com.au>
28Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@intel.com>
29Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@linux.intel.com>
30Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> Ivan Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com>
31Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> Ivan Briano <sachieru@gmail.com>
32Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> Lucas De Marchi <lucas.de.marchi@gmail.com>
33Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@intel.com>
34Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com> Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>
35Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org> Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>
36Jonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi> Jonas Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi>
37Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> Daniel Juyung Seo <juyung.seo@samsung.com>
38Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung@gmail.com>
39Daniel Willmann <daniel@totalueberwachung.de> Daniel Willmann <d.willmann@samsung.com>
40Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi> Gustavo Lima Chaves <gustavo.lima.chaves@intel.com>
41José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi> José Roberto de Souza <jose.souza@intel.com>
42José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi> José Roberto de Souza <zezsouza@gmail.com>
43José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi> José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@gmail.com>
44Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@ring3k.org>
45Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@samsung.com>
46Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@ring3k.org>
47Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@atratus.org>
48Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com> Boris 'billiob' Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
49Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com> Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eduardo.lima@intel.com>