aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-10-05 15:04:49 +0200
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-10-12 16:04:32 +0200
commit4d4575382ca868882881ddd9bad240f85f8a6a75 (patch)
tree60b3acdb0fd1a85ee73fa2edd8b6c329e2312a5b /.mailmap
parentadd icon_miniview to distfiles (diff)
downloadterminology-4d4575382ca868882881ddd9bad240f85f8a6a75.tar.gz
update contributors
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap14
1 files changed, 14 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 0a1c201..4408ceb 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -11,6 +11,8 @@ Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@efl.so>
+Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <c.bail@partner.samsung.com>
+Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@osg.samsung.com>
Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com>
@@ -56,7 +58,19 @@ Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com> Thanatermesis <thanatermesis.ecvs@gma
Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com> Jean GUYOMARC'H <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de> Marcel Hollerbach <marcel.hollerbach@stzedn.de>
Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe Andre <jp.andre@samsung.com>
+Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe ANDRE <jpeg@videolan.org>
Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@videolan.org>
+Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
+Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> ami <singh.amitesh@gmail.com>
+Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> Amitesh Singh <singh.amitesh@gmail.com>
+Tae-Hwan Kim <the81.kim@samsung.com> bluezery <ohpowel@gmail.com>
+Tae-Hwan Kim <the81.kim@samsung.com> Bluezery <ohpowel@gmail.com>
+Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> q66 <quaker66@gmail.com>
+Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> q66 <d.kolesa@samsung.com>
+Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com>
+Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> Daniel 'q66' Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com>
+Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> Daniel 'q66' Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com>
Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> Wonguk Jeong <huchijwk@gmail.com>
Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com>
+Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com> maxerba <maiurana@gmail.com>