summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDaniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@osg.samsung.com>2015-04-16 14:26:12 +0100
committerDaniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@osg.samsung.com>2015-04-16 14:26:12 +0100
commit64afc103b5a98de237e0d6c3d6b6e122e07eabd9 (patch)
tree82a15b84f5809389091bdd1e3eae63949b99650f /.mailmap
parent3f5297081368deea4b801d74ad4f645573c4701e (diff)
mailmap: update q66
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap11
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c9e9b45..ccfbda2 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -65,11 +65,12 @@ Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> ami <singh.amitesh@gmail.com>
65Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> Amitesh Singh <singh.amitesh@gmail.com> 65Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> Amitesh Singh <singh.amitesh@gmail.com>
66Tae-Hwan Kim <the81.kim@samsung.com> bluezery <ohpowel@gmail.com> 66Tae-Hwan Kim <the81.kim@samsung.com> bluezery <ohpowel@gmail.com>
67Tae-Hwan Kim <the81.kim@samsung.com> Bluezery <ohpowel@gmail.com> 67Tae-Hwan Kim <the81.kim@samsung.com> Bluezery <ohpowel@gmail.com>
68Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> q66 <quaker66@gmail.com> 68Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> q66 <quaker66@gmail.com>
69Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> q66 <d.kolesa@samsung.com> 69Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> q66 <d.kolesa@samsung.com>
70Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com> 70Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> q66 <d.kolesa@osg.samsung.com>
71Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> Daniel 'q66' Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com> 71Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com>
72Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> Daniel 'q66' Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> 72Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com>
73Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@osg.samsung.com>
73Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> Wonguk Jeong <huchijwk@gmail.com> 74Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> Wonguk Jeong <huchijwk@gmail.com>
74Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> 75Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
75Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com> 76Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com>