aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDaniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@osg.samsung.com>2015-04-16 14:26:12 +0100
committerDaniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@osg.samsung.com>2015-04-16 14:26:12 +0100
commit64afc103b5a98de237e0d6c3d6b6e122e07eabd9 (patch)
tree82a15b84f5809389091bdd1e3eae63949b99650f /.mailmap
parentL10N: Update Finnish translations (diff)
downloadterminology-64afc103b5a98de237e0d6c3d6b6e122e07eabd9.tar.gz
mailmap: update q66
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap11
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c9e9b45..ccfbda2 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -65,11 +65,12 @@ Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> ami <singh.amitesh@gmail.com>
Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> Amitesh Singh <singh.amitesh@gmail.com>
Tae-Hwan Kim <the81.kim@samsung.com> bluezery <ohpowel@gmail.com>
Tae-Hwan Kim <the81.kim@samsung.com> Bluezery <ohpowel@gmail.com>
-Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> q66 <quaker66@gmail.com>
-Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> q66 <d.kolesa@samsung.com>
-Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com>
-Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> Daniel 'q66' Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com>
-Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> Daniel 'q66' Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com>
+Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> q66 <quaker66@gmail.com>
+Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> q66 <d.kolesa@samsung.com>
+Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> q66 <d.kolesa@osg.samsung.com>
+Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com>
+Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com>
+Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org> Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@osg.samsung.com>
Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> Wonguk Jeong <huchijwk@gmail.com>
Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com>