summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-10-05 15:04:49 +0200
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-10-12 16:04:32 +0200
commit4d4575382ca868882881ddd9bad240f85f8a6a75 (patch)
tree60b3acdb0fd1a85ee73fa2edd8b6c329e2312a5b
parent082ee271a0ec5fc8772033f9c69dc5f404c60d56 (diff)
update contributors
-rw-r--r--.mailmap14
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS21
-rw-r--r--src/bin/about.c21
3 files changed, 36 insertions, 20 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 0a1c201..4408ceb 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -11,6 +11,8 @@ Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
11Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@samsung.com> 11Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
12Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr> 12Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
13Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@efl.so> 13Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@efl.so>
14Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <c.bail@partner.samsung.com>
15Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@osg.samsung.com>
14Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr> 16Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
15Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> 17Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
16Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com> 18Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com>
@@ -56,7 +58,19 @@ Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com> Thanatermesis <thanatermesis.ecvs@gma
56Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com> Jean GUYOMARC'H <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com> 58Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com> Jean GUYOMARC'H <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
57Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de> Marcel Hollerbach <marcel.hollerbach@stzedn.de> 59Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de> Marcel Hollerbach <marcel.hollerbach@stzedn.de>
58Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe Andre <jp.andre@samsung.com> 60Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe Andre <jp.andre@samsung.com>
61Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe ANDRE <jpeg@videolan.org>
59Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@videolan.org> 62Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@videolan.org>
63Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
64Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> ami <singh.amitesh@gmail.com>
65Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> Amitesh Singh <singh.amitesh@gmail.com>
66Tae-Hwan Kim <the81.kim@samsung.com> bluezery <ohpowel@gmail.com>
67Tae-Hwan Kim <the81.kim@samsung.com> Bluezery <ohpowel@gmail.com>
68Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> q66 <quaker66@gmail.com>
69Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> q66 <d.kolesa@samsung.com>
70Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com>
71Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> Daniel 'q66' Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com>
72Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> Daniel 'q66' Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com>
60Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> Wonguk Jeong <huchijwk@gmail.com> 73Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> Wonguk Jeong <huchijwk@gmail.com>
61Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> 74Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
62Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com> 75Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com>
76Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com> maxerba <maiurana@gmail.com>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 47b2ee9..ff8cd21 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -3,40 +3,41 @@ Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
3Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> 3Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
4Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> 4Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr>
5Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> 5Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
6Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
6Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> 7Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
7Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
8Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> 8Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
9Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
10Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
9Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> 11Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
10Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it> 12Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
11Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi> 13Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
12Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org> 14Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
13Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> 15Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
14Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com> 16Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@2f30.org>
17Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
18Gwang O Lee <pu8046@gmail.com>
19Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org>
15Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com> 20Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>
16Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> 21Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
17Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> 22Iván Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com>
18Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> 23Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
19Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com> 24Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
20José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi> 25José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi>
26Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com>
21Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi> 27Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
22Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com> 28Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
23Markus Törnqvist <mjt@fadconsulting.com> 29Markus Törnqvist <mjt@fadconsulting.com>
24Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
25Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
26Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> 30Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
27Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de> 31Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de>
32Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
28Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com> 33Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
29Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi> 34Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
30Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com> 35Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com>
31Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@2f30.org>
32Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> 36Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
33Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
34Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi> 37Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
35Cedric BAIL <c.bail@partner.samsung.com>
36Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com> 38Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com>
37Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com> 39Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
38Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@intel.com> 40Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@intel.com>
39Iván Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com>
40Jason L. Cook <jason.lewis.cook@gmail.com> 41Jason L. Cook <jason.lewis.cook@gmail.com>
41Michael BOUCHAUD <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com> 42Michael BOUCHAUD <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
42Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org> 43Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
diff --git a/src/bin/about.c b/src/bin/about.c
index 880342a..aae50e5 100644
--- a/src/bin/about.c
+++ b/src/bin/about.c
@@ -75,40 +75,41 @@ about_toggle(Evas_Object *win, Evas_Object *bg, Evas_Object *term,
75 "Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri<br>" 75 "Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri<br>"
76 "Cedric BAIL<br>" 76 "Cedric BAIL<br>"
77 "Sebastian Dransfeld<br>" 77 "Sebastian Dransfeld<br>"
78 "Wonguk Jeong<br>"
78 "Daniel Juyung Seo<br>" 79 "Daniel Juyung Seo<br>"
79 "Aleksandar Popadić<br>"
80 "Christopher Michael<br>" 80 "Christopher Michael<br>"
81 "Panagiotis Galatsanos<br>"
82 "Aleksandar Popadić<br>"
81 "Mike Blumenkrantz<br>" 83 "Mike Blumenkrantz<br>"
82 "Davide Andreoli<br>" 84 "Davide Andreoli<br>"
83 "Gustavo Lima Chaves<br>" 85 "Gustavo Lima Chaves<br>"
84 "Stefan Schmidt<br>" 86 "Stefan Schmidt<br>"
85 "Tom Hacohen<br>" 87 "Tom Hacohen<br>"
86 "Panagiotis Galatsanos<br>" 88 "Alex-P. Natsios<br>"
89 "Massimo Maiurana<br>"
90 "Gwang O Lee<br>"
91 "Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ<br>"
87 "Jihoon Kim<br>" 92 "Jihoon Kim<br>"
88 "Mike McCormack<br>" 93 "Mike McCormack<br>"
89 "Wonguk Jeong<br>" 94 "Iván Briano<br>"
90 "Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ<br>" 95 "Jean Guyomarc'h<br>"
91 "Jerome Pinot<br>" 96 "Jerome Pinot<br>"
92 "José Roberto de Souza<br>" 97 "José Roberto de Souza<br>"
98 "Kai Huuhko<br>"
93 "Leandro Pereira<br>" 99 "Leandro Pereira<br>"
94 "Leif Middelschulte<br>" 100 "Leif Middelschulte<br>"
95 "Markus Törnqvist<br>" 101 "Markus Törnqvist<br>"
96 "Massimo Maiurana<br>"
97 "Jean Guyomarc'h<br>"
98 "Lucas De Marchi<br>" 102 "Lucas De Marchi<br>"
99 "Marcel Hollerbach<br>" 103 "Marcel Hollerbach<br>"
104 "Anisse Astier<br>"
100 "Doug Newgard<br>" 105 "Doug Newgard<br>"
101 "Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin<br>" 106 "Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin<br>"
102 "Samuel F. Baggen<br>" 107 "Samuel F. Baggen<br>"
103 "Alex-P. Natsios<br>"
104 "Amitesh Singh<br>" 108 "Amitesh Singh<br>"
105 "Anisse Astier<br>"
106 "Bruno Dilly<br>" 109 "Bruno Dilly<br>"
107 "Cedric BAIL<br>"
108 "Daniel Zaoui<br>" 110 "Daniel Zaoui<br>"
109 "Eduardo Lima<br>" 111 "Eduardo Lima<br>"
110 "Flavio Ceolin<br>" 112 "Flavio Ceolin<br>"
111 "Iván Briano<br>"
112 "Jason L. Cook<br>" 113 "Jason L. Cook<br>"
113 "Michael BOUCHAUD<br>" 114 "Michael BOUCHAUD<br>"
114 "Michael Jennings<br>" 115 "Michael Jennings<br>"