summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-03-08 15:47:49 +0100
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-03-08 15:47:49 +0100
commit5c599a73b48ac816fa8f034a4cb4397c6bf85bed (patch)
treea7f1d9ff79ed1af6b3811fec4d2253062243f3d6
parent39e7e7713bab42a70b4158dd0a5b8be3bbaa095c (diff)
update AUTHORS, about.c
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS18
-rw-r--r--src/bin/about.c18
2 files changed, 22 insertions, 14 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 5f736f8..ca64573 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,36 +1,40 @@
1Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com> 1Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
2Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com> 2Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
3Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> 3Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
4Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
5Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> 4Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr>
5Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
6Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> 6Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
7Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
7Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> 8Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
8Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> 9Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
9Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it> 10Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
11Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
10Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com> 12Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>
11Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> 13Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
12Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com> 14Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
13Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
14Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
15José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi> 15José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi>
16Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi> 16Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
17Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
18Markus Törnqvist <mjt@fadconsulting.com>
17Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com> 19Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
18Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> 20Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
21Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
19Jean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@videolan.org> 22Jean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@videolan.org>
20Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com> 23Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
21Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> 24Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
25Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de>
22Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com> 26Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
23Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi> 27Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
24Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi> 28Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
25Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com> 29Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com>
30Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@2f30.org>
31Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
26Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu> 32Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
27Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi> 33Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
28Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com> 34Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
29Jean GUYOMARC'H <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
30Michael BOUCHAUD <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com> 35Michael BOUCHAUD <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
31Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org> 36Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
32Nicholas Hughart <mekius@mekius.net> 37Nicholas Hughart <mekius@mekius.net>
33Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> 38Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com>
34Rui Seabra <rms@1407.org> 39Rui Seabra <rms@1407.org>
35Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis.elive@gmail.com>
36Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> 40Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>
diff --git a/src/bin/about.c b/src/bin/about.c
index 1ef2ea8..cec5ef4 100644
--- a/src/bin/about.c
+++ b/src/bin/about.c
@@ -64,38 +64,42 @@ about_toggle(Evas_Object *win, Evas_Object *bg, Evas_Object *term,
64 "Carsten Haitzler<br>" 64 "Carsten Haitzler<br>"
65 "Boris Faure<br>" 65 "Boris Faure<br>"
66 "Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri<br>" 66 "Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri<br>"
67 "Sebastian Dransfeld<br>"
68 "Cedric BAIL<br>" 67 "Cedric BAIL<br>"
68 "Sebastian Dransfeld<br>"
69 "Daniel Juyung Seo<br>" 69 "Daniel Juyung Seo<br>"
70 "Aleksandar Popadić<br>"
70 "Mike Blumenkrantz<br>" 71 "Mike Blumenkrantz<br>"
71 "Christopher Michael<br>" 72 "Christopher Michael<br>"
72 "Davide Andreoli<br>" 73 "Davide Andreoli<br>"
74 "Stefan Schmidt<br>"
73 "Jihoon Kim<br>" 75 "Jihoon Kim<br>"
74 "Mike McCormack<br>" 76 "Mike McCormack<br>"
75 "Panagiotis Galatsanos<br>" 77 "Panagiotis Galatsanos<br>"
76 "Stefan Schmidt<br>"
77 "Aleksandar Popadić<br>"
78 "José Roberto de Souza<br>" 78 "José Roberto de Souza<br>"
79 "Leandro Pereira<br>" 79 "Leandro Pereira<br>"
80 "Leif Middelschulte<br>"
81 "Markus Törnqvist<br>"
80 "Massimo Maiurana<br>" 82 "Massimo Maiurana<br>"
81 "Tom Hacohen<br>" 83 "Tom Hacohen<br>"
84 "Jean Guyomarc'h<br>"
82 "Jean-Philippe Andre<br>" 85 "Jean-Philippe Andre<br>"
83 "Leif Middelschulte<br>" 86 "Jerome Pinot<br>"
84 "Lucas De Marchi<br>" 87 "Lucas De Marchi<br>"
88 "Marcel Hollerbach<br>"
85 "Doug Newgard<br>" 89 "Doug Newgard<br>"
86 "Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin<br>" 90 "Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin<br>"
87 "Gustavo Lima Chaves<br>" 91 "Gustavo Lima Chaves<br>"
88 "Jerome Pinot<br>" 92 "Samuel F. Baggen<br>"
93 "Alex-P. Natsios<br>"
94 "Amitesh Singh<br>"
89 "Anisse Astier<br>" 95 "Anisse Astier<br>"
90 "Bruno Dilly<br>" 96 "Bruno Dilly<br>"
91 "Eduardo Lima<br>" 97 "Eduardo Lima<br>"
92 "Jean GUYOMARC'H<br>"
93 "Michael BOUCHAUD<br>" 98 "Michael BOUCHAUD<br>"
94 "Michael Jennings<br>" 99 "Michael Jennings<br>"
95 "Nicholas Hughart<br>" 100 "Nicholas Hughart<br>"
96 "Rafael Antognolli<br>" 101 "Rafael Antognolli<br>"
97 "Rui Seabra<br>" 102 "Rui Seabra<br>"
98 "Samuel F. Baggen<br>"
99 "Vincent Torri<br>" 103 "Vincent Torri<br>"
100 "<br>" 104 "<br>"
101 "<br>" 105 "<br>"