summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2013-12-07 17:37:46 +0100
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2013-12-07 18:26:28 +0100
commit67fc3b4ce08af539139a3cfe9719ff3fbd7221d1 (patch)
treee839145b8561e9f4c782aaa9ed5bb349171cf531 /AUTHORS
parent7df0ca9be91d95c71afdded13c7aed11bc49152e (diff)
update AUTHORS
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS43
1 files changed, 31 insertions, 12 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index f34bdad..5f736f8 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,17 +1,36 @@
1Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman) <raster@rasterman.com> 1Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
2Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
3Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
4Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
5Nicholas Hughart <mekius@mekius.net>
6Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
7Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com> 2Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
8Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> 3Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
9Christopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
10Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
11Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> 4Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
12Mike McCormack <mikem@ring3k.org> 5Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr>
6Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
7Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
8Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
9Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
13Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com> 10Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>
14Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis.elive@gmail.com> 11Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
15Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi>
16Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
17Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com> 12Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
13Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
14Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
15José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi>
16Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
17Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
18Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
19Jean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@videolan.org>
20Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
21Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
22Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
23Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
24Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
25Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
26Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
27Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
28Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
29Jean GUYOMARC'H <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
30Michael BOUCHAUD <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
31Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
32Nicholas Hughart <mekius@mekius.net>
33Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com>
34Rui Seabra <rms@1407.org>
35Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis.elive@gmail.com>
36Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>