aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAnisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>2012-07-19 09:28:42 +0000
committerCarsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>2012-07-19 09:28:42 +0000
commit38ea776f4705bec2a4288d4708678e4c5715332b (patch)
tree046e6e848505c9b68442d2d8b8a8d5fdb541ee2c /AUTHORS
parentTerminology: fix typo on license description (diff)
downloadterminology-38ea776f4705bec2a4288d4708678e4c5715332b.tar.gz
From: Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
Subject: [E-devel] [PATCH] Terminology : send bell signal to cursor Some people are crazy, and might want to theme the cursor during bell. Let's allow that. SVN revision: 74176
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS16
1 files changed, 16 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 854dee6..e8bc874 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1 +1,17 @@
Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman) <raster@rasterman.com>
+Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
+Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
+Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
+Nicholas Hughart <mekius@mekius.net>
+Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
+Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
+Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
+Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
+Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
+Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
+Mike McCormack <mikem@ring3k.org>
+Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>
+Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis.elive@gmail.com>
+Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi>
+Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
+