aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-06-29 19:02:12 +0200
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-06-29 19:02:12 +0200
commit46a3342f9a9fa390784193357af5039021a8435c (patch)
tree90fe2d993340952bb8a38bab181fc0227347edb2 /AUTHORS
parentMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terminology-0.5' (diff)
downloadterminology-46a3342f9a9fa390784193357af5039021a8435c.tar.gz
update contributors
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS18
1 files changed, 12 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index ca64573..47b2ee9 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -5,33 +5,39 @@ Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
-Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
+Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
+Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
+Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
+Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>
Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
-Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
+Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
+Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org>
+Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi>
Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
Markus Törnqvist <mjt@fadconsulting.com>
Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
-Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
-Jean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@videolan.org>
-Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de>
Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
-Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com>
Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@2f30.org>
Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
+Cedric BAIL <c.bail@partner.samsung.com>
+Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com>
Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
+Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@intel.com>
+Iván Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com>
+Jason L. Cook <jason.lewis.cook@gmail.com>
Michael BOUCHAUD <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
Nicholas Hughart <mekius@mekius.net>