aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-10-05 15:04:49 +0200
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-10-12 16:04:32 +0200
commit4d4575382ca868882881ddd9bad240f85f8a6a75 (patch)
tree60b3acdb0fd1a85ee73fa2edd8b6c329e2312a5b /AUTHORS
parentadd icon_miniview to distfiles (diff)
downloadterminology-4d4575382ca868882881ddd9bad240f85f8a6a75.tar.gz
update contributors
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS21
1 files changed, 11 insertions, 10 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 47b2ee9..ff8cd21 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -3,40 +3,41 @@ Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
+Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
-Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
+Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
+Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
-Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
+Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@2f30.org>
+Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
+Gwang O Lee <pu8046@gmail.com>
+Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org>
Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>
Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
-Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
-Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org>
+Iván Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com>
+Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi>
+Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com>
Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
Markus Törnqvist <mjt@fadconsulting.com>
-Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
-Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de>
+Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com>
-Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@2f30.org>
Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
-Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
-Cedric BAIL <c.bail@partner.samsung.com>
Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com>
Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@intel.com>
-Iván Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com>
Jason L. Cook <jason.lewis.cook@gmail.com>
Michael BOUCHAUD <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>