aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-03-08 15:47:49 +0100
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-03-08 15:47:49 +0100
commit5c599a73b48ac816fa8f034a4cb4397c6bf85bed (patch)
treea7f1d9ff79ed1af6b3811fec4d2253062243f3d6 /AUTHORS
parentupdate .mailmap (diff)
downloadterminology-5c599a73b48ac816fa8f034a4cb4397c6bf85bed.tar.gz
update AUTHORS, about.c
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS18
1 files changed, 11 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 5f736f8..ca64573 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,36 +1,40 @@
Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
-Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr>
+Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
+Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
+Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>
Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
-Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
-Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi>
Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
+Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
+Markus Törnqvist <mjt@fadconsulting.com>
Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
+Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
Jean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@videolan.org>
-Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
+Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
+Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de>
Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
-Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
+Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com>
+Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@2f30.org>
+Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
-Jean GUYOMARC'H <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
Michael BOUCHAUD <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
Nicholas Hughart <mekius@mekius.net>
Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com>
Rui Seabra <rms@1407.org>
-Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis.elive@gmail.com>
Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>