aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2015-02-15 14:11:37 +0100
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2015-02-15 14:11:37 +0100
commit896d28afc33896eb376c7819db585a3fdc7c2ab9 (patch)
tree186f35930cd6d40ea50336ea97834c455c104838 /AUTHORS
parentbring --split option back to life (diff)
downloadterminology-896d28afc33896eb376c7819db585a3fdc7c2ab9.tar.gz
update contributors
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS9
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 69a8e85..964233e 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -9,13 +9,13 @@ Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
+Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
+Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
-Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@2f30.org>
-Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
-Gwang O Lee <pu8046@gmail.com>
+Lee Gwang-O <maeryo@live.co.kr>
Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org>
Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>
Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com>
Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
+Anthony F McInerney <afm404@gmail.com>
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com>
Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
@@ -44,5 +45,7 @@ Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
Nicholas Hughart <mekius@mekius.net>
Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com>
Rui Seabra <rms@1407.org>
+Sanjeev BA <iamsanjeev@gmail.com>
Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>
+Raphael Ahrens <tant.sinnister@googlemail.com>
Thibaut Broggi <broggi_t@epitech.eu>