summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: 2b38fefd648a4ec1b923197ff121604e8f1078bc (plain) (blame)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
Marcel Hollerbach <mail@marcel-hollerbach.de>
Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
Jean Guyomarc'h <jeanguyomarch.github@gmail.com>
Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org>
Alastair Poole <netstar@gmail.com>
Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@2f30.org>
Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
Lee Gwang-O <maeryo@live.co.kr>
Andy Williams <andy@andywilliams.me>
Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>
José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi>
Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com>
Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
Arnout Engelen <arnouten@bzzt.net>
Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com>
Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
Markus Törnqvist <mjt@fadconsulting.com>
Thibaut Broggi <broggi_t@epitech.eu>
milotype <43657314+milotype@users.noreply.github.com>
Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@intel.com>
Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com>
Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com>
Sanjeev BA <iamsanjeev@gmail.com>
Stanislav Baiduzhyi <baiduzhyi.devel@gmail.com>
Toan Pham <tpham3783@gmail.com>
Anthony F McInerney <afm404@gmail.com>
Aurélien Larcher <aurelien.larcher@gmail.com>
Benjamin Jacobs <benj@spam.thsi.be>
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
Calinoiu Alexandru Nicolae <calinoiu.alexandru@agilefreaks.com>
Conrad Meyer <@>
Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org>
Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
Guilherme Iscaro <iscaro@profusion.mobi>
Jason L. Cook <jason.lewis.cook@gmail.com>
Jérémy Anger <angerj.dev@gmail.com>
Kevin Pulo <kevin.pulo@mongodb.com>
Michael BOUCHAUD <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
Nicholas Hughart <mekius@mekius.net>
Pjotr123 <pjotrvertaalt@gmail.com>
Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com>
Ross Vandegrift <ross@kallisti.us>
Rui Seabra <rms@1407.org>
Theodor van Nahl <theo_dev@van-nahl.org>
Thiep Ha <thiepha@gmail.com>
Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>
Youngbok Shin <youngb.shin@samsung.com>
tantSinnister <tant.sinnister@googlemail.com>