aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: ff8cd21d843abb34def6f7bb39db8d5122128553 (plain) (blame)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@2f30.org>
Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
Gwang O Lee <pu8046@gmail.com>
Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org>
Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>
Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
Iván Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com>
Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi>
Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com>
Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
Markus Törnqvist <mjt@fadconsulting.com>
Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de>
Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com>
Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com>
Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@intel.com>
Jason L. Cook <jason.lewis.cook@gmail.com>
Michael BOUCHAUD <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
Nicholas Hughart <mekius@mekius.net>
Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com>
Rui Seabra <rms@1407.org>
Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>