aboutsummaryrefslogblamecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: 4b6350247c3b024ef6d1b42efcd0077c4e11fd10 (plain) (tree)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

                                             
                                        






                                           
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
Ulisses Furquim <ulissesf@gmail.com>
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
Tiago Falcão <tiago@profusion.mobi>
Simon Busch <morphis@gravedo.de>
Boris 'billiob' Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
Joost Albers <joost.albers@nomadrail.com>
Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com>