aboutsummaryrefslogblamecommitdiffstats
path: root/doc/main.dox
blob: 5db1577d4c93be5940228c53d959453604d8050e (plain) (tree)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
   
                                                     

                                                                          

                                                                            
                                          
  
                                                                    




                                                                           
                                              
                                          
                                                 
                                                  


                                                                            
                                                              

                                                          

                                                             
                                       
  




                        
                                                 
                                                




                                                             
                                                     



                                                         
                                               
                                               
                                      
                                                   
                                             
                                                   
                                             
                                                         
                                                                     
                                                       
                                                   
                                               
                                                                              

                                                    
                                                      
                                              
                                                    
                                                                        



                                                                    

                                                           
                                                      


                                                                     
                                                              
                                           
                                                                 


                                                  
                                                  
                                                                       



                                                               

                                                

                                          
                                     
                                                    



                                                              
                                                               

                                                                          
                                                               
                                               
                                                              
                                                     

                                                                                            

                                                           


                                                       
                                                              
                                       
                                                                                   
                                                         
                                             
                                                                                   
                                                       
                                                               
                                                        


                                                  
                                             
                                                    


                                                                              
                                                 
                                              
                                            

                                                     
                                                
                                               
                                                    
                                             

                                             
                                         
                                                  
                                                   
                                            
                                                          

                                                            
                                    
                                                           
                                                 




                                                                        

   





                                

                 
                         

   


                
                                            




                 
                                                      
   



                   
                                   
   



                 
                                              
   

   

                   
                                         


   

                  
                                                       
   

   

                
                                                          


   
                   
  
                                             
   





                                                             
 




                                                                                





                                                     





                                 





                                              





                                                            
/**
 * @mainpage Enlightenment Foundation Libraries (EFL)
 *
 * The Enlightenment Project covers more than simple window management. It
 * also includes the EFL, or Enlightenment Foundation Libraries: a framework
 * which provides a great deal of functionality. Below you can
 * find documentation for these libraries:
 *
 * @li @ref ecore_main operating system abstraction and integration.
 * @li @ref edje_main layout and theme library with super powers.
 * @li @ref eet_main binary data parser and serializer.
 * @li @ref eeze_main hardware device manipulation and notification.
 * @li @ref efreet_main freedesktop.org (xdg) menu and desktop integration.
 * @li @ref eina_main data types and low-level/basic abstractions.
 * @li @ref eio_main asynchronous input/output
 * @li @ref eldbus_main D-Bus integration.
 * @li @ref embryo_main embedded script language.
 * @li @ref emotion_main to play music and videos.
 * @li @ref eo_main generic object system.
 * @li @ref ephysics_main physics simulation integration and visual effects.
 * @li @ref escape_main playstation3 portability layer.
 * @li @ref ethumb_main to generate thumbnail images of files.
 * @li @ref evas_main drawing canvas.
 * @li @ref evil_main microsoft windows portability layer.
 * @li @ref eolian_main an EO file parser and code generator.
 * @li @ref eina_cxx_main Eina C++ bindings.
 * @li @ref Location awareness library.
 *
 */

/**
 * @page authors Authors
 *
 * @author Adam Simpkins <adam@@adamsimpkins.net>
 * @author Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@@samsung.com>
 * @author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@@gmail.com>
 * @author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@@gmail.com>
 * @author Andrew Elcock <andy@@elcock.org>
 * @author Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <quarium@@gmail.com>
 * @author Bernhard Nemec <Bernhard.Nemec@@viasyshc.com>
 * @author billiob (Boris Faure) <billiob@@gmail.com>
 * @author Bluezery <ohpowel@@gmail.com>
 * @author Boris "billiob" Faure <billiob@@gmail.com>
 * @author Brett Nash <nash@@nash.id.au>
 * @author Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <rephorm@@rephorm.com>
 * @author Brian Mattern <rephorm@@rephorm.com>
 * @author Bruno Dilly <bdilly@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Burra <burra@@colorado.edu>
 * @author Carsten Haitzler <raster@@rasterman.com>
 * @author Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@@free.fr>
 * @author Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@@online.fr>
 * @author Chris Ross <chris@@darkrock.co.uk>
 * @author Christophe Dumez <christophe.dumez@@intel.com>
 * @author Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@@comcast.net>
 * @author ChunEon Park (Hermet) <hermet@@hermet.pe.kr>
 * @author Corey "atmos" Donohoe <atmos@@atmos.org>
 * @author dan sinclair <zero@@everburning.com>
 * @author Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@@samsung.com>
 * @author Daniel Willmann <d.willmann@@samsung.com>
 * @author Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@@yahoo.com>
 * @author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@@gmail.com>
 * @author David Goodlad <dgoodlad@@gmail.com>
 * @author Davide Andreoli <dave@@gurumeditation.it>
 * @author Doyoun Kang <wayofmine@@gmail.com> <doyoun.kang@@samsung.com>
 * @author Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Govindaraju SM <govi.sm@@samsung.com> <govism@@gmail.com>
 * @author Guilherme Silveira <xguiga@@gmail.com>
 * @author Guillaume Friloux <guillaume.friloux@@asp64.com>
 * @author Gustavo Chaves <glima@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@@samsung.com> <gwanglim@@gmail.com>
 * @author Haifeng Deng <haifeng.deng@@samsung.com>
 * @author Hisham 'CodeWarrior' Mardam Bey <hisham@@hisham.cc>
 * @author Howell Tam <pigeon@@pigeond.net>
 * @author Hugo Camboulive <hugo.camboulive@@zodiacaerospace.com>
 * @author Hyoyoung Chang <hyoyoung@@gmail.com>
 * @author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@@computer.org>
 * @author Iván Briano <ivan@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@@samsung.com>
 * @author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@@samsung.com> <imfine98@@gmail.com>
 * @author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@@gmail.com>
 * @author Jose O Gonzalez <jose_ogp@@juno.com>
 * @author José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Jérémy Zurcher <jeremy@@asynk.ch>
 * @author Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@@gmail.com>
 * @author Kim Shinwoo <kimcinoo.efl@@gmail.com>
 * @author Kim Woelders <kim@@woelders.dk>
 * @author Kim Yunhan <spbear@@gmail.com>
 * @author Lars Munch <lars@@segv.dk>
 * @author Leandro Dorileo <dorileo@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Leandro Pereira <leandro@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@@gmail.com>
 * @author Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <lfelipe@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@@free.fr>
 * @author Matt Barclay <mbarclay@@gmail.com>
 * @author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
 * @author Michael Bouchaud (yoz) <michael.bouchaud@@gmail.com>
 * @author Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@@gmail.com>
 * @author Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@@gmail.com>
 * @author Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@@samsung.com>
 * @author Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@@gmail.com>
 * @author Myungjae Lee <mjae.lee@@samsung.com>
 * @author Nathan 'RbdPngn' Ingersoll <ningerso@@d.umn.edu>
 * @author Nicholas 'Mekius' Hughart
 * @author Nicholas Curran <quasar@@bigblue.net.au>
 * @author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@@gmail.com>
 * @author Peter Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz@@web.de>
 * @author Pierre Le Magourou <pierre.lemagourou@@openwide.fr>
 * @author PnB <Poor.NewBie@@gmail.com>
 * @author Prince Kumar Dubey <prince.dubey@@samsung.com> <prince.dubey@@gmail.com>
 * @author Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Rafal Krypa <r.krypa@@samsung.com>
 * @author Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@@gmail.com>
 * @author Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Ricardo de Almeida Gonzaga <ricardo@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Robert David <robert.david.public@@gmail.com>
 * @author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@@1407.org>
 * @author Samsung Electronics
 * @author Samsung SAIT
 * @author Sangho Park <gouache95@@gmail.com>
 * @author Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@@tango.flipp.net>
 * @author Seungsoo Woo <om101.woo@@samsung.com>
 * @author Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@@gmail.com>
 * @author Simon Poole <simon.armlinux@@themalago.net>
 * @author Sohyun Kim <anna1014.kim@@samsung.com>
 * @author Steve Ireland <sireland@@pobox.com>
 * @author Sung W. Park <sungwoo@@gmail.com>
 * @author Term <term@@twistedpath.org>
 * @author Thierry el Borgi <thierry@@substantiel.fr>
 * @author Tiago Falcão <tiago@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Till Adam <till@@adam-lilienthal.de>
 * @author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@@code-monkey.de>
 * @author Tim Horton <hortont424@@gmail.com>
 * @author Tom Gilbert <tom@@linuxbrit.co.uk>
 * @author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com>
 * @author Tristan <blunderer@@gmail.com>
 * @author Vikram Narayanan <vikram186@@gmail.com>
 * @author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@@gmail.com>
 * @author Willem Monsuwe <willem@@stack.nl>
 * @author WooHyun Jung (woohyun) <woohyun0705@@gmail.com>
 * @author xlopez@@igalia.com
 * @author Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
 * @author Yuri <da2001@@hotmail.ru>
 * @author Yuri Hudobin <glassy_ape@@users.sourceforge.net>
 * @author ZigsMcKenzie <zigsmckenzie@@gmail.com>
 *
 * Please contact <enlightenment-devel@@lists.sourceforge.net> to get in
 * contact with the developers and maintainers.
 *
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Eo
 *
 * @brief Generic object system.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Evas
 *
 * @brief Drawing canvas.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Eet
 *
 * @brief Binary data parser and serializer.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Eina
 *
 * @brief Data types and low-level/basic abstractions.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Embryo
 *
 * @brief Embedded script language.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Evil
 *
 * @brief Microsoft Windows portability layer.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Escape
 *
 * @brief PlayStation3 portability layer.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Ecore
 *
 * @brief Operating System Abstraction and Integration.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Eio
 *
 * @brief Asynchronous input/output and file manipulation.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Eldbus
 *
 * @brief D-Bus integration with EFL (Ecore).
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Efreet
 *
 * @brief FreeDesktop.Org (XDG) menu and desktop integration.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Eeze
 *
 * @brief Hardware device manipulation and notification, wraps UDev and similar.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Edje
 *
 * @brief Layout and theme library with super-powers.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Emotion
 *
 * @brief Plays music and videos.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Ethumb
 *
 * @brief Generates thumbnail images of files.
 */

 /**
 * @defgroup EPhysics
 *
 * @brief Physics simulation integration and visual effects.
 */