summaryrefslogblamecommitdiff
path: root/legacy/edje/AUTHORS
blob: bb02878a3b359e90d5e0397d0f5375eab9816258 (plain) (tree)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
                                                       
                                           
                                     
                                 
                                   
                                                   
                             


                                           
                                     
                                    
                                        
                                        

                                            
                                                                 
                                                 
                                      
                                         

                                                                      
                                   

                                   
                                                                      
                                           
                                    
                                                   
                                              
                                     
                                            
                                     
The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
Tilman Sauerbeck (tilman at code-monkey de)
ZigsMcKenzie <zigsmckenzie@gmail.com>
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Brian Mattern <rephorm@rephorm.com>
Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@free.fr>
Tristan <blunderer@gmail.com>
Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>
Tiago Falcão <tiago@profusion.mobi>
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@partner.samsung.com>
Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com
Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@samsung.com>
billiob (Boris Faure) <billiob@gmail.com>
Govindaraju SM <govi.sm@samsung.com> <govism@gmail.com>
Prince Kumar Dubey <prince.dubey@samsung.com> <prince.dubey@gmail.com>
David Seikel <onefang at gmail.com>
Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@gmail.com>
Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@gmail.com>
ChunEon Park (Hermet) <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
Kim Shinwoo <kimcinoo.efl@gmail.com>
Michael Bouchaud (yoz) <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
WooHyun Jung (woohyun) <woohyun0705@gmail.com>
Guilherme Silveira <xguiga@gmail.com>
Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@yahoo.com>