summaryrefslogblamecommitdiff
path: root/legacy/eet/AUTHORS
blob: 868fdea272250535cb75035e06d79fe96ba40d95 (plain) (tree)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
                                                       
                                  
                                 
                                       
                                                  

                                       
                                                  
                                           
                                                   
                                                 
                                     
                                                  
                                   
                                 
                
The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
David Goodlad <dgoodlad@gmail.com>
Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Arnaud de Turckheim <quarium@gmail.com>
Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@online.fr>
Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@profusion.mobi>
Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@free.fr>
Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@gmail.com>
Adam Simpkins <adam@adamsimpkins.net>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Lionel Orry <lionel.orry@gmail.com>
Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
Leandro Sansilva