aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2013-12-07 17:11:30 +0100
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2013-12-07 17:11:56 +0100
commit8ef5166433866fb2b6a7510ee25becf0311b8b75 (patch)
treeaa8dc3198182ad8445d89b2df30d08227396873b /.mailmap
parentconfigure: Switch back to dev profile in master branch. (diff)
downloadefl-8ef5166433866fb2b6a7510ee25becf0311b8b75.tar.gz
update .mailmap
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap6
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c4125055ef..94de85922e 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
# This cleans up all kind of different spellings, typos and different email
# addresses for commit authors. It makes git shortlog statistics more meaningful.
-#
+#
# More people can be added following this scheme:
# Proper Name <proper@email.xx> Commit Name <commit@email.xx>
#
-# Please keep this fiule in sync between efl, elementary and e.
+# Please keep this file in sync between efl, elementary, e and terminology.
Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com> Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman) <raster@rasterman.com>
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@li
Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> Ivan Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com>
Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> Ivan Briano <sachieru@gmail.com>
Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> Lucas De Marchi <lucas.de.marchi@gmail.com>
+Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@intel.com>
Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com> Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>
Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org> Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>
Jonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi> Jonas Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi>
@@ -45,3 +46,4 @@ Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@samsung.com>
Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@ring3k.org>
Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@atratus.org>
Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com> Boris 'billiob' Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
+Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com> Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eduardo.lima@intel.com>