summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2015-09-05 13:56:01 +0200
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2015-09-05 13:56:01 +0200
commit0945939cfa13939a0bbbd9a9ea37d91eb7018b62 (patch)
tree8806edd064453685a72b3a04c873094e47619092 /.mailmap
parent55c48ca7c5a8be3a664e353450b314de0d109969 (diff)
update mailmap
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 266bf43..d9d6852 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkr
27Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> discomfitor <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> 27Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> discomfitor <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
28Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> zmike <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> 28Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> zmike <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
29Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@samsung.com> 29Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@samsung.com>
30Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@osg.samsung.com>
30ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> ChunEon Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com> 31ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> ChunEon Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com>
31David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com> David Walter Seikel <won_fang@yahoo.com.au> 32David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com> David Walter Seikel <won_fang@yahoo.com.au>
32Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@intel.com> 33Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@intel.com>
@@ -75,3 +76,7 @@ Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> Wonguk Jeong <huchijwk@gmail.com>
75Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> 76Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
76Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com> 77Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com>
77Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com> maxerba <maiurana@gmail.com> 78Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com> maxerba <maiurana@gmail.com>
79Lee Gwang-O <maeryo@live.co.kr> Gwang O Lee <pu8046@gmail.com>
80Thibaut Broggi <broggi_t@epitech.eu> broggi_t <broggi_t@epitech.eu>
81Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com> Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@yahoo.com>
82Jérémy Anger <angerj.dev@gmail.com> kidanger <angerj.dev@gmail.com>