summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-03-08 15:38:10 +0100
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-03-08 15:38:10 +0100
commit5e8156c64672a1977fc4b790ef4d102cdd3067d1 (patch)
treeca1029a903cb28c8346ceb30e4ca24058a5901c1 /.mailmap
parent561ea66dec5ddb9dd7bdbc794e3cbc25f7db17a1 (diff)
update .mailmap
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap6
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 561e254..1578b84 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastian.dransfel
23Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> sebastid <sebastid> 23Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> sebastid <sebastid>
24Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com> 24Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com>
25Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> discomfitor <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> 25Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> discomfitor <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
26Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> zmike <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
26Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@samsung.com> 27Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@samsung.com>
27ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> ChunEon Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com> 28ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> ChunEon Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com>
28David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com> David Walter Seikel <won_fang@yahoo.com.au> 29David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com> David Walter Seikel <won_fang@yahoo.com.au>
@@ -49,3 +50,8 @@ Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@atratus.org>
49Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com> Boris 'billiob' Faure <billiob@gmail.com> 50Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com> Boris 'billiob' Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
50Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com> Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eduardo.lima@intel.com> 51Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com> Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
51Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com> Godfath3r <galatsanosp@gmail.com> 52Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com> Godfath3r <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
53Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com> Thanatermesis <thanatermesis@gmail.com>
54Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com> Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis.elive@gmail.com>
55Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com> Thanatermesis <thanatermesis.ecvs@gmail.com>
56Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com> Jean GUYOMARC'H <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
57Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de> Marcel Hollerbach <marcel.hollerbach@stzedn.de>