summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-10-05 15:00:18 +0200
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2014-10-05 15:00:18 +0200
commit7757b40249e3a2e90f34960be12817307e407209 (patch)
treeb4d21ff8e70c5f048e2704a723a6489f9f02affa /.mailmap
parent3b794720e84a385dcfdeeb7e653709d9103dc695 (diff)
synchronize mailmap
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c96e4c3..4408ceb 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -11,6 +11,8 @@ Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
11Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@samsung.com> 11Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
12Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr> 12Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
13Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@efl.so> 13Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@efl.so>
14Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <c.bail@partner.samsung.com>
15Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@osg.samsung.com>
14Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr> 16Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
15Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> 17Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
16Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com> 18Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com>
@@ -57,6 +59,7 @@ Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com> Jean GUYOMARC'H <jean.guyomarch@gmail
57Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de> Marcel Hollerbach <marcel.hollerbach@stzedn.de> 59Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de> Marcel Hollerbach <marcel.hollerbach@stzedn.de>
58Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe Andre <jp.andre@samsung.com> 60Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe Andre <jp.andre@samsung.com>
59Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe ANDRE <jpeg@videolan.org> 61Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe ANDRE <jpeg@videolan.org>
62Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@videolan.org>
60Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> 63Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
61Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> ami <singh.amitesh@gmail.com> 64Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> ami <singh.amitesh@gmail.com>
62Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> Amitesh Singh <singh.amitesh@gmail.com> 65Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> Amitesh Singh <singh.amitesh@gmail.com>
@@ -70,3 +73,4 @@ Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> Daniel 'q66' Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com>
70Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> Wonguk Jeong <huchijwk@gmail.com> 73Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> Wonguk Jeong <huchijwk@gmail.com>
71Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> 74Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
72Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com> 75Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com>
76Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com> maxerba <maiurana@gmail.com>