summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2013-12-07 17:11:30 +0100
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2013-12-07 17:11:56 +0100
commit8ef5166433866fb2b6a7510ee25becf0311b8b75 (patch)
treeaa8dc3198182ad8445d89b2df30d08227396873b /.mailmap
parent09609e9d04a0f18843fa07d053c59bf1f5810833 (diff)
update .mailmap
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap6
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c412505..94de859 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
1# This cleans up all kind of different spellings, typos and different email 1# This cleans up all kind of different spellings, typos and different email
2# addresses for commit authors. It makes git shortlog statistics more meaningful. 2# addresses for commit authors. It makes git shortlog statistics more meaningful.
3# 3#
4# More people can be added following this scheme: 4# More people can be added following this scheme:
5# Proper Name <proper@email.xx> Commit Name <commit@email.xx> 5# Proper Name <proper@email.xx> Commit Name <commit@email.xx>
6# 6#
7# Please keep this fiule in sync between efl, elementary and e. 7# Please keep this file in sync between efl, elementary, e and terminology.
8 8
9Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com> Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman) <raster@rasterman.com> 9Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com> Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman) <raster@rasterman.com>
10Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@samsung.com> 10Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@li
30Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> Ivan Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com> 30Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> Ivan Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com>
31Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> Ivan Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> 31Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> Ivan Briano <sachieru@gmail.com>
32Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> Lucas De Marchi <lucas.de.marchi@gmail.com> 32Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> Lucas De Marchi <lucas.de.marchi@gmail.com>
33Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@intel.com>
33Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com> Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com> 34Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com> Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>
34Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org> Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com> 35Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org> Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>
35Jonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi> Jonas Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi> 36Jonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi> Jonas Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi>
@@ -45,3 +46,4 @@ Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@samsung.com>
45Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@ring3k.org> 46Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@ring3k.org>
46Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@atratus.org> 47Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@atratus.org>
47Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com> Boris 'billiob' Faure <billiob@gmail.com> 48Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com> Boris 'billiob' Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
49Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com> Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eduardo.lima@intel.com>