summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStefan Schmidt <stefan@osg.samsung.com>2016-08-04 12:43:27 +0200
committerStefan Schmidt <stefan@osg.samsung.com>2016-08-04 12:45:43 +0200
commita17cef99fdf25c9c180cdda6cc5ffbee27c1d4ab (patch)
treef4cedd32b441a6176756609e69f8edee6bfb11a7 /.mailmap
parent44569b859a78feeff890e97239c9269b7be23b2f (diff)
mailmap: update mailmap file now that we have all libs merged
Trying to unify the authors a bit here. And yes, Chris wins the price for the ridiculous amount of variations he uses.
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap15
1 files changed, 14 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 0bb03a3..68d4168 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
4# More people can be added following this scheme: 4# More people can be added following this scheme:
5# Proper Name <proper@email.xx> Commit Name <commit@email.xx> 5# Proper Name <proper@email.xx> Commit Name <commit@email.xx>
6# 6#
7# Please keep this file in sync between efl, elementary, e and terminology. 7# Please keep this file in sync between efl, e and terminology.
8 8
9Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com> Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman) <raster@rasterman.com> 9Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com> Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman) <raster@rasterman.com>
10Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@samsung.com> 10Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
@@ -14,13 +14,20 @@ Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@efl.so>
14Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <c.bail@partner.samsung.com> 14Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <c.bail@partner.samsung.com>
15Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@osg.samsung.com> 15Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@osg.samsung.com>
16Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr> 16Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
17Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vincent dot torri at gmail dot com>
18Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@univ-evry.fr>
17Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> 19Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
18Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com> 20Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com>
19Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi> 21Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
20Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@comcast.net> 22Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@comcast.net>
21Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com> 23Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
24Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
25Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
22Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> 26Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
27Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher <devilhorns@comcast.net>
28Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
23Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com> 29Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
30Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
24Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastian.dransfeld@sintef.no> 31Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastian.dransfeld@sintef.no>
25Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> sebastid <sebastid> 32Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> sebastid <sebastid>
26Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com> 33Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com>
@@ -29,6 +36,7 @@ Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> zmike <michael.blumenkrantz@g
29Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@samsung.com> 36Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@samsung.com>
30Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@osg.samsung.com> 37Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@osg.samsung.com>
31ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> ChunEon Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com> 38ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> ChunEon Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com>
39ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> Hermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
32David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com> David Walter Seikel <won_fang@yahoo.com.au> 40David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com> David Walter Seikel <won_fang@yahoo.com.au>
33Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@intel.com> 41Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@intel.com>
34Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@linux.intel.com> 42Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@linux.intel.com>
@@ -38,6 +46,7 @@ Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> Lucas De Marchi <lucas.de.marchi
38Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@intel.com> 46Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@intel.com>
39Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com> Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com> 47Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com> Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>
40Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org> Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com> 48Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org> Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>
49Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org> Stefan Schmidt <stefan@osg.samsung.com>
41Jonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi> Jonas Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi> 50Jonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi> Jonas Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi>
42Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> Daniel Juyung Seo <juyung.seo@samsung.com> 51Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> Daniel Juyung Seo <juyung.seo@samsung.com>
43Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung@gmail.com> 52Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung@gmail.com>
@@ -79,4 +88,8 @@ Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com> maxerba <maiurana@gmail.com>
79Lee Gwang-O <maeryo@live.co.kr> Gwang O Lee <pu8046@gmail.com> 88Lee Gwang-O <maeryo@live.co.kr> Gwang O Lee <pu8046@gmail.com>
80Thibaut Broggi <broggi_t@epitech.eu> broggi_t <broggi_t@epitech.eu> 89Thibaut Broggi <broggi_t@epitech.eu> broggi_t <broggi_t@epitech.eu>
81Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com> Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@yahoo.com> 90Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com> Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@yahoo.com>
91Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com> daniel.zaoui@samsung.com <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com>
82Jérémy Anger <angerj.dev@gmail.com> kidanger <angerj.dev@gmail.com> 92Jérémy Anger <angerj.dev@gmail.com> kidanger <angerj.dev@gmail.com>
93Andy Williams <andy@andywilliams.me> handyande <handyande>
94Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it> Dave Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
95Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it> davemds <dave@gurumeditation.it>