summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChris Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>2016-02-02 15:01:58 -0500
committerChris Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>2016-02-02 15:01:58 -0500
commitea8686d776eddca8b5f9b42aa59fa641dc374e12 (patch)
tree9a938a934a794b99416f5c8626032ed711364801 /.mailmap
parentf35e2b8bf0bed6d8c6d74a5cacbd99970af4e174 (diff)
efl: Update mailmap addresses
Signed-off-by: Chris Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index d9d6852..0bb03a3 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -17,10 +17,10 @@ Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
17Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> 17Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
18Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com> 18Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com>
19Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi> 19Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
20Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net> 20Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@comcast.net>
21Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com> 21Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
22Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com> 22Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
23Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> 23Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
24Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastian.dransfeld@sintef.no> 24Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastian.dransfeld@sintef.no>
25Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> sebastid <sebastid> 25Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> sebastid <sebastid>
26Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com> 26Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com>