summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>2013-11-18 16:32:23 +0100
committerStefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>2013-11-18 16:32:23 +0100
commitf8092db9573b3407266e7e379728193d7a947eff (patch)
tree545c659821683a6836e74b47301ee726f90c6de7 /.mailmap
parente02d94bb80ead81d4eddc32bd04c942cf98f96c2 (diff)
mailmap: Add two more entries for Mike and Sebastian
Also fix some trailing whitespaces in the same commit. Breaking atomic commits here.
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap18
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ece597b..c412505 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -8,38 +8,40 @@
8 8
9Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com> Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman) <raster@rasterman.com> 9Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com> Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman) <raster@rasterman.com>
10Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@samsung.com> 10Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
11Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@samsung.com> 11Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
12Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr> 12Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
13Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@efl.so> 13Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@efl.so>
14Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr> 14Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
15Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> 15Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
16Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com> 16Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com>
17Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi> 17Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
18Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net> 18Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
19Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com> 19Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
20Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com> 20Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
21Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> 21Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
22Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastian.dransfeld@sintef.no> 22Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastian.dransfeld@sintef.no>
23Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> sebastid <sebastid>
23Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com> 24Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com>
25Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> discomfitor <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
24ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> ChunEon Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com> 26ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> ChunEon Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com>
25David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com> David Walter Seikel <won_fang@yahoo.com.au> 27David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com> David Walter Seikel <won_fang@yahoo.com.au>
26Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@intel.com> 28Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@intel.com>
27Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@linux.intel.com> 29Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@linux.intel.com>
28Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> Ivan Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com> 30Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> Ivan Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com>
29Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> Ivan Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> 31Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> Ivan Briano <sachieru@gmail.com>
30Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> Lucas De Marchi <lucas.de.marchi@gmail.com> 32Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> Lucas De Marchi <lucas.de.marchi@gmail.com>
31Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com> Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com> 33Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com> Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>
32Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org> Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com> 34Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org> Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>
33Jonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi> Jonas Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi> 35Jonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi> Jonas Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi>
34Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> Daniel Juyung Seo <juyung.seo@samsung.com> 36Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> Daniel Juyung Seo <juyung.seo@samsung.com>
35Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung@gmail.com> 37Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung@gmail.com>
36Daniel Willmann <daniel@totalueberwachung.de> Daniel Willmann <d.willmann@samsung.com> 38Daniel Willmann <daniel@totalueberwachung.de> Daniel Willmann <d.willmann@samsung.com>
37Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi> Gustavo Lima Chaves <gustavo.lima.chaves@intel.com> 39Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi> Gustavo Lima Chaves <gustavo.lima.chaves@intel.com>
38José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi> José Roberto de Souza <jose.souza@intel.com> 40José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi> José Roberto de Souza <jose.souza@intel.com>
39José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi> José Roberto de Souza <zezsouza@gmail.com> 41José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi> José Roberto de Souza <zezsouza@gmail.com>
40José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi> José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@gmail.com> 42José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi> José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@gmail.com>
41Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@ring3k.org> 43Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@ring3k.org>
42Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@samsung.com> 44Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@samsung.com>
43Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@ring3k.org> 45Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@ring3k.org>
44Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@atratus.org> 46Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@atratus.org>
45Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com> Boris 'billiob' Faure <billiob@gmail.com> 47Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com> Boris 'billiob' Faure <billiob@gmail.com>