summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCedric BAIL <cedric@osg.samsung.com>2016-06-01 11:32:15 -0700
committerTom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>2016-06-02 11:35:05 +0100
commit36f15d761a2d39fc81c38a9db7b13d1d571ef453 (patch)
treed2e5da2b9b7d7974c59a23ad866b49632c1809a9 /AUTHORS
parente649307d92325862f1f5fdad5c8e94cfd0cd2f71 (diff)
emotion: integrate generic legacy vlc support in the build system.
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS21
1 files changed, 21 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 8787d43..e5ed206 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -344,6 +344,27 @@ Leandro Dorileo <dorileo@profusion.mobi>
344Michael Bouchaud (yoz) <yoz@efl.so> 344Michael Bouchaud (yoz) <yoz@efl.so>
345Aymeric Dumaz <aymeric.dumaz@gmail.com> 345Aymeric Dumaz <aymeric.dumaz@gmail.com>
346 346
347Emotion Generic VLC
348---
349Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
350Hugo Camboulive <hugo.camboulive@zodiacaerospace.com>
351Leandro Dorileo <dorileo@profusion.mobi>
352Pierre Le Magourou <pierre.lemagourou@openwide.fr>
353Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi>
354Sohyun Kim <anna1014.kim@samsung.com>
355Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman) <raster@rasterman.com>
356Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
357Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
358Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>
359Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
360ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
361Daniel Juyung Seo <juyung.seo@samsung.com>
362Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
363Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
364Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@samsung.com>
365Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
366Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>
367
347Ethumb 368Ethumb
348------ 369------
349Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi> 370Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi>