summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>2012-12-02 22:41:16 +0000
committerVincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>2012-12-02 22:41:16 +0000
commit3b016183f95ddfeb996dfc1f41fc2dcf33c96660 (patch)
treeab68ae58dca217c7096f08e0b0c46a0a5a92a7af /AUTHORS
parent7d6010b12c47a20e492da808e3192c3f87dab619 (diff)
merge: missing some informations changes about ecore
SVN revision: 79996
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS66
1 files changed, 66 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 63915c7..e96759c 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -118,6 +118,72 @@ Leandro Dorileo (dorileo) <dorileo@profusion.mobi>
118Patryk Kaczmarek <patryk.k@samsung.com> 118Patryk Kaczmarek <patryk.k@samsung.com>
119Zbigniew Kosinski <z.kosinski@samsung.com> 119Zbigniew Kosinski <z.kosinski@samsung.com>
120 120
121Ecore
122-----
123
124The Rasterman <raster@rasterman.com>
125Tom Gilbert <tom@linuxbrit.co.uk>
126Burra <burra@colorado.edu>
127Chris Ross <chris@darkrock.co.uk>
128Term <term@twistedpath.org>
129Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de>
130Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@computer.org>
131Yuri <da2001@hotmail.ru>
132Nicholas Curran <quasar@bigblue.net.au>
133Howell Tam <pigeon@pigeond.net>
134Nathan Ingersoll <rbdpngn@users.sourceforge.net>
135Andrew Elcock <andy@elcock.org>
136Kim Woelders <kim@woelders.dk>
137Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
138Simon Poole <simon.armlinux@themalago.net>
139Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@gmail.com>
140dan sinclair <zero@everburning.com>
141Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
142David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@gmail.com>
143Hisham 'CodeWarrior' Mardam Bey <hisham@hisham.cc>
144Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <rephorm@rephorm.com>
145Tim Horton <hortont424@gmail.com>
146Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <quarium@gmail.com>
147Matt Barclay <mbarclay@gmail.com>
148Peter Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz@web.de>
149Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@gmail.com>
150Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>
151Lars Munch <lars@segv.dk>
152Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@gmail.com>
153Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@free.fr>
154Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@1407.org>
155Samsung Electronics <tbd>
156Samsung SAIT <tbd>
157Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@gmail.com>
158Brett Nash <nash@nash.id.au>
159Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
160Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
161Mike McCormack <mikem@ring3k.org>
162Sangho Park <gouache95@gmail.com>
163Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com> <imfine98@gmail.com>
164PnB <Poor.NewBie@gmail.com>
165Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@samsung.com>
166Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
167ChunEon Park (Hermet) <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
168xlopez@igalia.com
169Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi>
170Kim Yunhan <spbear@gmail.com>
171Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
172Bluezery <ohpowel@gmail.com>
173Doyoun Kang <wayofmine@gmail.com> <doyoun.kang@samsung.com>
174Haifeng Deng <haifeng.deng@samsung.com>
175Jérémy Zurcher <jeremy@asynk.ch>
176Seong-ho Cho (DarkCircle) <darkcircle.0426@gmail.com>
177Patryk Kaczmarek <patryk.k@samsung.com>
178Daniel Willmann <d.willmann@samsung.com>
179Michal Pakula vel Rutka <m.pakula@samsung.com>
180Vikram Narayanan <vikram186@gmail.com>
181Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com>
182Yakov Goldberg <yakov.g@samsung.com>
183Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eblima@gmail.com>
184Alexey Yakovenko <wakeroid@gmail.com>
185Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@gmail.com>
186
121Embryo 187Embryo
122------ 188------
123 189