summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>2014-02-20 17:10:40 +0100
committerStefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>2014-02-20 17:10:40 +0100
commit451f5d9e59b4b1ebedd3a377b0e7f7314bbf3c69 (patch)
tree39a098c11bd814234f77f9408b36f3052cda5a07 /AUTHORS
parent607510d2dcfbd6fbd5536016277e2a4887272002 (diff)
AUTHORS: Fill in missing authors from git log
Listed all new entries under merged EFL. Hopefully I catched all and did not introduce any duplicates. If you see a problem please go ahead and fix it directly.
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS102
1 files changed, 102 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index dd4e277..6a0d634 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -322,3 +322,105 @@ Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi>
322Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr> 322Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
323Mikael SANS <sans.mikael@gmail.com> 323Mikael SANS <sans.mikael@gmail.com>
324Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com> 324Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
325
326Merged EFL
327----------
328Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
329Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
330Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com>
331Horms <horms@users.sourceforge.net>
332Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
333Viktor Kojouharov <vkojouharov@gmail.com>
334Sebastian Dröge <sebastian@centricular.com>
335Paulo Alcantara <pcacjr@profusion.mobi>
336Andreas Volz <linux@brachttal.net>
337Ulisses Furquim <ulisses@profusion.mobi>
338Hannes Janetzek <hannes.janetzek@gmail.com>
339Jonathan Atton <jonathan.atton@gmail.com>
340Mikhail Gusarov <dottedmag@dottedmag.net>
341Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@gmail.com>
342Eric Schuele <ravenlock@ravenlock.us>
343Stafford Mitchell Horne <shorne@gmail.com>
344Guilherme Iscaro <iscaro@profusion.mobi>
345Laurence J. Lane <ljlane@users.sourceforge.net>
346Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <cmarcelo@gmail.com>
347Henrique Dante de Almeida <hdante@profusion.mobi>
348U. Artie Eoff <ullysses.a.eoff@intel.com>
349Jaime Thomas <avi.thomas@gmail.com>
350Massimiliano Calamelli <mcalamelli@gmail.com>
351Alex Wu <zhiwen.wu@linux.intel.com>
352Naruto TAKAHASHI <tnaruto@gmail.com>
353Andres Blanc <andresblanc@gmail.com>
354Joerg Sonnenberger <joerg@britannica.bec.de>
355Rafael Fonseca <rfonseca@profusion.mobi>
356Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis.elive@gmail.com>
357Sanjeev BA <iamsanjeev@gmail.com>
358Wonsik Jung <sidein@samsung.com>
359Eduardo Felipe <eduardofelipe87@gmail.com>
360Emfox Zhou <emfoxzhou@gmail.com>
361Jaehyun Cho <jae_hyun.cho@samsung.com>
362Miculcy Brian <morlenxus@gmx.net>
363Raoul HECKY <raoul.hecky@gmail.com>
364Valerii Kanunik <v.kanunik@samsung.com>
365Alexander Kerner <alexander.kerner@googlemail.com>
366Dennis Schridde <devurandom@gmx.net>
367EunMi Lee <eunmi15.lee@samsung.com>
368Marc Andre Tanner <mat@brain-dump.org>
369Rob Bradford <rob@linux.intel.com>
370booleanlabel <booleanlabel@gmail.com>
371cnook <kimcinoo@gmail.com>
372Aron Xu <happyaron.xu@gmail.com>
373Ben Martin <monkeyiq@users.sf.net>
374Daniel Hirt <daniel.hirt@samsung.com>
375Daniel Vieira Franzolin <daniel@profusion.mobi>
376Deon 'PrinceAMD' Thomas <PrinceAMD.Elive@Gmail.com>
377Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
378Jan Arne Petersen <jpetersen@openismus.com>
379Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
380João Paulo Rechi Vita <jprvita@profusion.mobi>
381Mariusz Grzegorczyk <mariusz.g@samsung.com>
382Michal Jagiello <m.jagiello@samsung.com>
383Nikolay Lopatka <n.lopatka@samsung.com>
384Rodrigo Cesar Lopes Belem <rclbelem@gmail.com>
385Thiago Thamada <tiba@profusion.mobi>
386Thiep Ha <thiepha@gmail.com>
387Ulrich Eckhardt <doomster@knuut.de>
388Vostokov Sergey <s.vostokov@samsung.com>
389Adrian Negreanu <adrian.m.negreanu@intel.com>
390Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@linuxteam.teilar.gr>
391André Ribes <andre.ribes@gmail.com>
392Christopher Rosendahl <crosendahl@trustlab.com>
393Dan Mashal <dan.mashal@fedoraproject.org>
394Dmytro Kaidalov <d.kaidalov@samsung.com>
395Ederson Desouza <ederson.desouza@intel.com>
396Galatsanos 'godfath3r' Panagiotis <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
397Greg Garner <Greg@rt-eng.com>
398Hanspeter Portner <ventosus@airpost.net>
399Ingvaldur Sigurjonsson <rocketiii.scientist@gmail.com>
400Jeonghyun Yun <jh0506.yun@samsung.com>
401Joel Klinghed <the_jk@yahoo.com>
402Josef Reidinger <jreidinger@suse.cz>
403Joshua Deere <dphase@users.sourceforge.net>
404KoziarekBeata <b.koziarek@samsung.com>
405Lukasz Wrzosek <l.wrzosek@samsung.com>
406Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <mail@3v1n0.net>
407Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
408Nick Reed <nick@fuel7.com>
409Oleksander Sirook <o.sirook@samsung.com>
410Oleksandr Shcherbina <o.shcherbina@samsung.com>
411Otavio Pontes <otavio@profusion.mobi>
412P Purkayastha <ppurka@gmail.com>
413Rajesh P S <rajeshps@samsung.com>
414Sanghee Park <sh15.park@samsung.com>
415Seong-ho Cho <darkcircle.0426@gmail.com>
416Sergii Kanaev <sergiikanaev@gmail.com>
417Seunghun Lee <shiin.lee@samsung.com>
418Simon <simon@simotek.net>
419Stanislav Vorobiov <s.vorobiov@samsung.com>
420Tae-Hwan Kim <the81.kim@samsung.com>
421Thanatermesis <thanatermesis.ecvs@gmail.com>
422Tomas Cech <tcech@suse.cz>
423Viacheslav Lvov <v.lvov@samsung.com>
424Vitaliy Venzak <v.venzak@samsung.com>
425perepelits.m <perepelits.m@samsung.com>
426rustyBSD <rustyBSD@gmx.fr>