summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>2013-01-16 21:47:37 +0000
committerGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>2013-01-16 21:47:37 +0000
commit52f148683acfe9bb7daf2ed451a8f326770761ef (patch)
treeb0354b4ce05fbc3129f4bd3fbe1c7a5489746c74 /AUTHORS
parent2554b34a92b40498d67ebe111d1b257478a9a6bd (diff)
add missing authors.
Thanks to Doug Newgard. SVN revision: 82910
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS43
1 files changed, 43 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index afb94e8..32fe9ea 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -68,6 +68,11 @@ Lionel Orry <lionel.orry@gmail.com>
68Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com> 68Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
69Leandro Santiago <leandrosansilva@gmail.com> 69Leandro Santiago <leandrosansilva@gmail.com>
70 70
71Eo
72--
73
74Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
75
71Evas 76Evas
72---- 77----
73 78
@@ -243,6 +248,44 @@ Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
243Leandro Dorileo <dorileo@profusion.mobi> 248Leandro Dorileo <dorileo@profusion.mobi>
244Ricardo de Almeida Gonzaga <ricardo@profusion.mobi> 249Ricardo de Almeida Gonzaga <ricardo@profusion.mobi>
245 250
251Edje
252----
253The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
254Tilman Sauerbeck (tilman at code-monkey de)
255ZigsMcKenzie <zigsmckenzie@gmail.com>
256Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr>
257Brian Mattern <rephorm@rephorm.com>
258Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@free.fr>
259Tristan <blunderer@gmail.com>
260Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
261Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
262Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
263Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>
264Tiago Falcão <tiago@profusion.mobi>
265Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
266Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
267Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
268Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@partner.samsung.com>
269Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@gmail.com>
270Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com
271Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@samsung.com>
272billiob (Boris Faure) <billiob@gmail.com>
273Govindaraju SM <govi.sm@samsung.com> <govism@gmail.com>
274Prince Kumar Dubey <prince.dubey@samsung.com> <prince.dubey@gmail.com>
275David Seikel <onefang at gmail.com>
276Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@gmail.com>
277Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
278Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@gmail.com>
279ChunEon Park (Hermet) <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
280Kim Shinwoo <kimcinoo.efl@gmail.com>
281Michael Bouchaud (yoz) <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
282WooHyun Jung (woohyun) <woohyun0705@gmail.com>
283Guilherme Silveira <xguiga@gmail.com>
284Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
285Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@yahoo.com>
286Daniel Willmann <d.willmann@samsung.com>
287Robert David <robert.david.public@gmail.com>
288Bluezery <ohpowel@gmail.com>
246 289
247Emotion 290Emotion
248------- 291-------