summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCedric BAIL <cedric@osg.samsung.com>2016-03-28 16:30:41 -0700
committerCedric BAIL <cedric@osg.samsung.com>2016-03-28 16:30:41 -0700
commit5f178387112f9250bc57be252b1e4456a250a05a (patch)
tree489f093d95404cf45d091224d76ffca75a5462f7 /AUTHORS
parent5155c2d156db16a454c542460223d99cf8fd6414 (diff)
elementary: merge AUTHORS
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS174
1 files changed, 174 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index a3b0e1e..57b08ef 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -359,6 +359,180 @@ ELua
359---- 359----
360Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com> 360Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com>
361 361
362Elementary
363----------
364The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
365Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
366Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
367Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
368Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com>
369Jaime Thomas <avi.thomas@gmail.com>
370Swisscom - http://www.swisscom.ch/
371Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
372Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <mail@3v1n0.net>
373Michael Bouchaud <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
374Jonathan Atton (Watchwolf) <jonathan.atton@gmail.com>
375Brian Wang <brian.wang.0721@gmail.com>
376Mike Blumenkrantz (discomfitor/zmike) <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
377Samsung Electronics <tbd>
378Samsung SAIT <tbd>
379Brett Nash <nash@nash.id.au>
380Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
381Rafael Fonseca <rfonseca@profusion.mobi>
382Hermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
383Woohyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com>
384Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@samsung.com>
385Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
386Leandro A. F. Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
387Helen Fornazier <helen.fornazier@profusion.mobi>
388Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
389Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
390Tiago Falcão <tiago@profusion.mobi>
391Otavio Pontes <otavio@profusion.mobi>
392Viktor Kojouharov <vkojouharov@gmail.com>
393Daniel Juyung Seo (SeoZ) <juyung.seo@samsung.com> <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
394Sangho Park <sangho.g.park@samsung.com> <gouache95@gmail.com>
395Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@gmail.com>
396Seunggyun Kim <sgyun.kim@samsung.com> <tmdrbs@gmail.com>
397Sohyun Kim <anna1014.kim@samsung.com> <sohyun.anna@gmail.com>
398Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>
399Jeonghyun Yun (arosis) <jh0506.yun@samsung.com>
400Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
401Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@samsung.com>
402Shinwoo Kim <kimcinoo@gmail.com>
403Govindaraju SM <govi.sm@samsung.com> <govism@gmail.com>
404Prince Kumar Dubey <prince.dubey@samsung.com> <prince.dubey@gmail.com>
405Sung W. Park <sungwoo@gmail.com>
406Thierry el Borgi <thierry@substantiel.fr>
407Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@gmail.com>
408Chanwook Jung <joey.jung@samsung.com> <jchanwook@gmail.com>
409Hyoyoung Chang <hyoyoung.chang@samsung.com>
410Guillaume "Kuri" Friloux <guillaume.friloux@asp64.com>
411Kim Yunhan <spbear@gmail.com>
412Tae-Hwan Kim (Bluezery) <the81.kim@samsung.com> <ohpowel@gmail.com>
413Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@gmail.com>
414Sanjeev BA <iamsanjeev@gmail.com>
415Hyunsil Park <hyunsil.park@samsung.com>
416Goun Lee <gouni.lee@samsung.com>
417Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@gmail.com>
418Doyoun Kang <doyoun.kang@samsung.com>
419M.V.K. Sumanth <sumanth.m@samsung.com> <mvksumanth@gmail.com>
420Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
421Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
422Michal Pakula vel Rutka <m.pakula@samsung.com>
423Thiep Ha <thiep.ha@samsung.com>
424Artem Popov <artem.popov@samsung.com>
425Minseok Kim <minseok3.kim@samsung.com>
426Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org>
427JiHyeon Seol <jihyeon.seol@samsung.com>
428Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
429Igor Murzov <e-mail@date.by>
430Jiyoun Park <jy0703.park@samsung.com>
431KoziarekBeata <b.koziarek@samsung.com>
432Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com>
433Yakov Goldberg <yakov.g@samsung.com>
434Murilo Belluzzo <murilo.belluzzo@profusion.mobi>
435Ricardo de Almeida Gonzaga <ricardo@profusion.mobi>
436Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@samsung.com> <gwanglim@gmail.com>
437JaeHyun Cho <jae_hyun_cho@naver.com>
438Bora Hwang <bora1.hwang@samsung.com>
439Jiyoung Choi <jychoi7.choi@samsung.com>
440Arvind R <arvino55@gmail.com>
441Paulo Cavalcanti <paulo.cavalcanti@linux.intel.com>
442Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
443Ryuan Choi (ryuan) <ryuan.choi@samsung.com> <ryuan.choi@gmail.com>
444Hosang Kim <hosang12.kim@samsung.com>
445Youngbok Shin <youngb.shin@samsung.com>
446Niraj Kumar <niraj.kr@samsung.com> <niraj.kumar.ait@gmail.com>
447Amitesh Singh <singh.amitesh@gmail.com>
448Abhinandan Aryadipta <a.aryadipta@samsung.com>
449Sanghyeon Lee <sh10233.lee@samsung.com>
450Anil Kumar Nahak <ak.nahak@samsung.com>
451Michal Jagiello <m.jagiello@samsung.com>
452Chinmaya Panigrahi <c.panigrahi@samsung.com>
453Mohammad Irfan <mohammad.i@samsung.com>
454ajwillia.ms (Andrew Williams) <andy@andywilliams.me>
455Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com>
456Jonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi>
457Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com>
458Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
459Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
460Henrique Dante de Almeida <hdante@profusion.mobi>
461Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
462Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
463Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
464Daniel Willmann <daniel@totalueberwachung.de>
465maxerba <maiurana@gmail.com>
466Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
467Rui Seabra <rms@1407.org>
468Andreas Volz <linux@brachttal.net>
469Jaeun Choi <jaeun12.choi@samsung.com>
470Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
471José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi>
472Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
473Thiago Thamada <tiba@profusion.mobi>
474U. Artie Eoff <ullysses.a.eoff@intel.com>
475Daniel Hirt <daniel.hirt@samsung.com>
476Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
477Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
478Lukasz Stanislawski <l.stanislaws@samsung.com>
479Stephen Houston <smhouston88@gmail.com>
480Andrii Kroitor <an.kroitor@samsung.com>
481Joao Paulo Fernandes Ventura <ventura@profusion.mobi>
482Pau Espin Pedrol <pespin.shar@gmail.com>
483Jérémy Zurcher <jeremy@asynk.ch>
484Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com>
485Leandro Dorileo <dorileo@profusion.mobi>
486Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
487Myungjae Lee <mjae.lee@samsung.com>
488Tristan Lelong <tristan.lelong@blunderer.org>
489Yossi Kantor <yossi.kantor@samsung.com>
490cabelitos <guilherme.iscaro@intel.com>
491Alex Wu <zhiwen.wu@linux.intel.com>
492Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@linuxteam.teilar.gr>
493Aron Xu <happyaron.xu@gmail.com>
494Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@online.fr>
495Christophe Sadoine <chris@indefini.org>
496Daniel Vieira Franzolin <daniel@profusion.mobi>
497Daniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>
498David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com>
499Dennis Schridde <devurandom@gmx.net>
500Hannes Janetzek <hannes.janetzek@gmail.com>
501Lionel Landwerlin <llandwerlin@gmail.com>
502Mariusz Bialonczyk <manio@skyboo.net>
503Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
504Michael Lauer <mlauer@vanille-media.de>
505Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
506Rodrigo Cesar Lopes Belem <rclbelem@gmail.com>
507Seong-ho Cho <darkcircle.0426@gmail.com>
508Seunghun Lee <shiin.lee@samsung.com>
509Thanatermesis <thanatermesis.ecvs@gmail.com>
510Viacheslav Lvov <v.lvov@samsung.com>
511Deasung Kim <deasung.kim@samsung.com>
512Jeonghoon Park <jh1979.park@samsung.com>
513Prashant <pb.ingale@samsung.com>
514suxia li <suxia.li@samsung.com>
515yan.wang <yan.wang@linux.intel.com>
516Anand <anand.km@samsung.com>
517Subhransu Sekhar Mohanty <sub.mohanty@samsung.com>
518Rajesh P S <rajeshps@samsung.com>
519Srivardhan Hebbar <sri.hebbar@samsung.com>
520Savio Sena <savio@expertisesolutions.com.br>
521Jae Yong Hwang <j_yong.hwang@samsung.com>
522Kabeer Khan <kabeer.khan@samsung.com>
523yinsc <shouchen.yin@samsung.com>
524Woochan Lee <wc0917.lee@samsung.com>
525Vitalii Vorobiov <vi.vorobiov@samsung.com>
526Jee-Yong Um <conr2d@gmail.com>
527Ji-In Moon <jiin.moon@samsung.com>
528Subodh Kumar <s7158.kumar@samsung.com>
529Kumar Navneet <k.navneet@samsung.com>
530Godly T Alias <godly.talias@samsung.com> <godlytalias@yahoo.co.in>
531Shashank Pandey <shashank.p@samsung.com> <shashank0990@gmail.com>
532Divyesh Purohit <div.purohit@samsung.com> <purohit.div@gmail.com>
533Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
534Jinyong Park <j4939.park@samsung.com>
535
362Merged EFL 536Merged EFL
363---------- 537----------
364Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org> 538Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>