summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>2012-11-04 11:51:42 +0000
committerVincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>2012-11-04 11:51:42 +0000
commitc15e9c6575c3b5f39ded167dda5259de3de96151 (patch)
tree5115d7ae3620af24c2bc094cd062575af7adeda9 /AUTHORS
parenta5ac6a987caec5a7f7596a25d0a065b9cc94c50c (diff)
merge: and now Evas
I've tested make -j 3 install and it works nicely I've tested expedite with software and opengl xlib, and it works. Not tested other engines, so please report any problems (engines or other) on the ML. TODO: examples and tests, I'll add them later ISSUE: Eina_Unicode size check. It indirectly depends on eina_config.h, which is created at the end of the configure script. So its size is always 0. I don't know how that size is used, so I can't do a lot, for now. SVN revision: 78895
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS46
1 files changed, 46 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 7b4bc35..ac1e58d 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -63,6 +63,52 @@ Lionel Orry <lionel.orry@gmail.com>
63Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com> 63Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
64Leandro Santiago <leandrosansilva@gmail.com> 64Leandro Santiago <leandrosansilva@gmail.com>
65 65
66Evas
67----
68
69Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
70Till Adam <till@adam-lilienthal.de>
71Steve Ireland <sireland@pobox.com>
72Brett Nash <nash@fluffyspider.com.au>
73Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de>
74Corey Donohoe <atmos@atmos.org>
75Yuri Hudobin <glassy_ape@users.sourceforge.net>
76Nathan Ingersoll <ningerso@d.umn.edu>
77Willem Monsuwe <willem@stack.nl>
78Jose O Gonzalez <jose_ogp@juno.com>
79Bernhard Nemec <Bernhard.Nemec@viasyshc.com>
80Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@gmail.com>
81Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
82Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
83Vincent Torri <vtorri at univ-evry dot fr>
84Tim Horton <hortont424@gmail.com>
85Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
86Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@free.fr>
87Iván Briano <ivan@profusion.mobi>
88Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
89Samsung Electronics
90Samsung SAIT
91Sung W. Park <sungwoo@gmail.com>
92Jiyoun Park <jy0703.park@samsung.com>
93Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@gmail.com>
94Thierry el Borgi <thierry@substantiel.fr>
95Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@gmail.com>
96ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
97Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
98Seungsoo Woo <om101.woo@samsung.com>
99Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
100Jim Kukunas <james.t.kukunas@linux.intel.com>
101Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@gmail.com>
102Rafal Krypa <r.krypa@samsung.com>
103Hyoyoung Chang <hyoyoung@gmail.com>
104Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
105Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi>
106Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com>
107Christophe Sadoine <chris@indefini.org>
108Igor Murzov <e-mail@date.by>
109Sohyun Kim <anna1014.kim@samsung.com>
110Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
111
66Embryo 112Embryo
67------ 113------
68 114