aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorpierre lamot <pierre.lamot@openwide.fr>2015-03-17 11:27:37 +0100
committerNicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@gmail.com>2015-04-07 19:05:46 +0200
commit35f47f43af016c516c4d8e73fcec45f511afa240 (patch)
tree629db0c4a1c330cee1fa1c075ae07cb0f6d3476c /AUTHORS
parentEctor: Ship missing headers. (diff)
downloadefl-35f47f43af016c516c4d8e73fcec45f511afa240.tar.gz
AUTHORS: update
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS11
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index b283554660..44c5c0e249 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ Paul Vixie (ISC) (inet_pton and inet_ntop functions)
Daniel Stenberg (inet_pton and inet_ntop functions)
The MinGW and MinGW-w64 teams (POSIX printf family functions)
Keith Marshall (realpath on Windows XP). See http://sourceforge.net/tracker/?func=detail&atid=302435&aid=1294010&group_id=2435
+Michelle Legrand <legrand.michelle@outlook.com>
Escape
------
@@ -51,6 +52,7 @@ Vladislav Brovko <v.brovko@samsung.com>
ChunEon Park (Hermet) <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@gmail.com>
Subodh Kumar <s7158.kumar@samsung.com>
+Michelle Legrand <legrand.michelle@outlook.com>
Eet
---
@@ -141,6 +143,9 @@ Yury Usischev <y.usishchev@samsung.com>
Youngbok Shin <youngb.shin@samsung.com>
Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@gmail.com>
MinKyoung Kim <mer.kim@samsung.com>
+Pierre Lamot <pierre.lamot@yahoo.fr>
+Michelle Legrand <legrand.michelle@outlook.com>
+Romain Perier <romain.perier@openwide.fr>
Ecore
-----
@@ -212,6 +217,9 @@ Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@samsung.com> <gwanglim@gmail.com>
Sung-Jin Park <sj76.park@samsung.com>
Guillaume Friloux <guillaume.friloux@gmail.com>
Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
+Pierre Lamot <pierre.lamot@yahoo.fr>
+Michelle Legrand <legrand.michelle@outlook.com>
+Romain Perier <romain.perier@openwide.fr>
Embryo
------
@@ -231,7 +239,8 @@ Mike Blumenkrantz (zmike/discomfitor) <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
Daniel Willmann <d.willmann@samsung.com>
Jérémy Zurcher <jeremy@asynk.ch>
-
+Pierre Lamot <pierre.lamot@yahoo.fr>
+Michelle Legrand <legrand.michelle@outlook.com>
Eldbus
-----