aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@samsung.com>2012-12-05 06:48:46 +0000
committerCarsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>2012-12-05 06:48:46 +0000
commit74cdf85ea9a1931e508703ddd1cfb1c9ce68f3c1 (patch)
tree642d82752f5aef6f25a56dab07629a32c25bd30b /AUTHORS
parentSome KlocWork fixes. (diff)
downloadefl-74cdf85ea9a1931e508703ddd1cfb1c9ce68f3c1.tar.gz
From: Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@samsung.com>
Subject: Re: Re: Re: [E-devel] [RFC] Virtual desktop window profile I've attached 4th patch. May the 4th be with you. ecore patch has been merged with efl and all files are based on r80123. Thanks & Regards, Gwanglim ------- Original Message ------- Sender : Daniel Juyung Seo<seojuyung2@gmail.com> Date : 2012-12-04 01:55 (GMT+09:00) Title : Re: Re: [E-devel] [RFC] Virtual desktop window profile It looks ok to me. Sorry but can you re-generate the patch according to the recent ecore merge to efl single tree? Daniel Juyung Seo (SeoZ) On Thu, Nov 29, 2012 at 12:29 AM, Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@samsung.com> wrote: Dear Raster and Daniel Juyung Seo, I've attached 3rd patches and test_config according to your reviews. These are based on r79782. [elementary & ecore] 1. "profile,set" -> "profile,changed" - done 2. spaces after EINA_LIST_FOREACH - done 3. variable type - keep 4. author - done 5. removing deprecated marking in patch - done 6. add elm_win_available_profiles_get to test_config for the debugging purpose - done 7. check whether a given profile is present in an available profiles. otherwise window profile will be one of the item in available profiles. - newly added thing to the elm_win 8. merge with EO - done. :( Any comments would be appreciated. SVN revision: 80214
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 27b13c7435..a4bffc569c 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -184,6 +184,7 @@ Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eblima@gmail.com>
Alexey Yakovenko <wakeroid@gmail.com>
Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@gmail.com>
Robert David <robert.david.public@gmail.com>
+Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@samsung.com> <gwanglim@gmail.com>
Embryo
------