aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>2012-09-17 16:35:38 +0000
committerVincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>2012-09-17 16:35:38 +0000
commit8abaff3bdf53ecc7e605b82b12e385b8c0a02327 (patch)
tree4c828ae7083f724fd0214cf3624b20a7cf9448d2 /AUTHORS
parentedje: inserting module functions to the General Group and adding doc to them (diff)
downloadefl-8abaff3bdf53ecc7e605b82b12e385b8c0a02327.tar.gz
merge: add eet
SVN revision: 76768
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS20
1 files changed, 20 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 674562e3db..8771d23ded 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -41,3 +41,23 @@ Raphael Kubo da Costa <rakuco@freebsd.org>
Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Patryk Kaczmarek <patryk.k@samsung.com>
+
+Eet
+---
+
+The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
+David Goodlad <dgoodlad@gmail.com>
+Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
+Arnaud de Turckheim <quarium@gmail.com>
+Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
+Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@online.fr>
+Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
+Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
+Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@profusion.mobi>
+Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@free.fr>
+Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@gmail.com>
+Adam Simpkins <adam@adamsimpkins.net>
+Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
+Lionel Orry <lionel.orry@gmail.com>
+Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
+Leandro Santiago <leandrosansilva@gmail.com>