aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>2013-01-03 22:10:40 +0000
committerGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>2013-01-03 22:10:40 +0000
commit9e0788cc2e261ec66cf740e35a3e71f4485df763 (patch)
tree8c1230e446edd6966d39c1b8959c7f97f5c0f731 /AUTHORS
parentefl/eeze: fix typo (diff)
downloadefl-9e0788cc2e261ec66cf740e35a3e71f4485df763.tar.gz
efl: merge ephysics
changes: * __UNUSED__ -> EINA_UNUSED * Fixed doc hierarchy SVN revision: 82126
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS7
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index ffecf8766c..d9b47be47c 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -235,3 +235,10 @@ Cedric Bail <cedric@efl.so>
Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@gmail.com>
Christophe Dumez <christophe.dumez@intel.com>
Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
+
+
+EPhysics
+--------
+Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
+Leandro Dorileo <dorileo@profusion.mobi>
+Ricardo de Almeida Gonzaga <ricardo@profusion.mobi>