summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>2017-10-14 23:03:51 +0800
committerHermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>2017-10-14 23:03:51 +0800
commit1104ff378943ae4334930369a092a13152062249 (patch)
tree5d90d9975d59c50b835a8e1eee14676da2322dbc /AUTHORS
parentb88132932afffaaee377b513cad171ff2648ac46 (diff)
update author(hermet) email.
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS14
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 2a705de..8633377 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
49Patryk Kaczmarek <patryk.k@samsung.com> 49Patryk Kaczmarek <patryk.k@samsung.com>
50Igor Murzov <e-mail@date.by> 50Igor Murzov <e-mail@date.by>
51Vladislav Brovko <v.brovko@samsung.com> 51Vladislav Brovko <v.brovko@samsung.com>
52Hermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> 52Hermet Park <hermetpark@gmail.com>
53Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@gmail.com> 53Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@gmail.com>
54Subodh Kumar <s7158.kumar@samsung.com> 54Subodh Kumar <s7158.kumar@samsung.com>
55Michelle Legrand <legrand.michelle@outlook.com> 55Michelle Legrand <legrand.michelle@outlook.com>
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ Jiyoun Park <jy0703.park@samsung.com>
120Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@gmail.com> 120Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@gmail.com>
121Thierry el Borgi <thierry@substantiel.fr> 121Thierry el Borgi <thierry@substantiel.fr>
122Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@gmail.com> 122Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@gmail.com>
123Hermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> 123Hermet Park <hermetpark@gmail.com>
124Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net> 124Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
125Seungsoo Woo <om101.woo@samsung.com> 125Seungsoo Woo <om101.woo@samsung.com>
126Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@kakaroto.homelinux.net> 126Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
@@ -215,7 +215,7 @@ Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com> <imfine98@gmail.com>
215PnB <Poor.NewBie@gmail.com> 215PnB <Poor.NewBie@gmail.com>
216Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@samsung.com> 216Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@samsung.com>
217Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net> 217Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
218Hermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> 218Hermet Park <hermetpark@gmail.com>
219xlopez@igalia.com 219xlopez@igalia.com
220Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi> 220Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi>
221Kim Yunhan <spbear@gmail.com> 221Kim Yunhan <spbear@gmail.com>
@@ -330,7 +330,7 @@ David Seikel <onefang at gmail.com>
330Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@gmail.com> 330Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@gmail.com>
331Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com> 331Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
332Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@gmail.com> 332Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@gmail.com>
333Hermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> 333Hermet Park <hermetpark@gmail.com>
334Kim Shinwoo <kimcinoo.efl@gmail.com> 334Kim Shinwoo <kimcinoo.efl@gmail.com>
335Michael Bouchaud (yoz) <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com> 335Michael Bouchaud (yoz) <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
336WooHyun Jung (woohyun) <woohyun0705@gmail.com> 336WooHyun Jung (woohyun) <woohyun0705@gmail.com>
@@ -377,7 +377,7 @@ Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
377Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> 377Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
378Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com> 378Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>
379Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi> 379Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
380Hermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> 380Hermet Park <hermetpark@gmail.com>
381Daniel Juyung Seo <juyung.seo@samsung.com> 381Daniel Juyung Seo <juyung.seo@samsung.com>
382Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com> 382Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
383Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com> 383Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
@@ -420,7 +420,7 @@ Samsung SAIT <tbd>
420Brett Nash <nash@nash.id.au> 420Brett Nash <nash@nash.id.au>
421Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi> 421Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
422Rafael Fonseca <rfonseca@profusion.mobi> 422Rafael Fonseca <rfonseca@profusion.mobi>
423Hermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> 423Hermet Park <hermetpark@gmail.com>
424Woohyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com> 424Woohyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com>
425Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@samsung.com> 425Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@samsung.com>
426Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> 426Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
@@ -678,7 +678,7 @@ rustyBSD <rustyBSD@gmx.fr>
678Haifeng Deng <haifeng.deng@samsung.com> 678Haifeng Deng <haifeng.deng@samsung.com>
679Al Poole <netstar@gmail.com> 679Al Poole <netstar@gmail.com>
680Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de> 680Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de>
681Hermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> 681Hermet Park <hermetpark@gmail.com>
682Jeeyong Um <conr2d@gmail.com> 682Jeeyong Um <conr2d@gmail.com>
683SooHye Shin <soohye.shin@samsung.com> 683SooHye Shin <soohye.shin@samsung.com>
684Hosang Kim <hosang12.kim@samsung.com> 684Hosang Kim <hosang12.kim@samsung.com>