summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>2016-12-06 13:39:23 +0900
committerHermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>2016-12-06 13:43:17 +0900
commit24a6f31252d4d261a439f5343ee6f3e69b20a072 (patch)
treedf310a63626d559e1e83b259375541ed18142192 /AUTHORS
parente0e0c892d269a446d5c2cfc6baa66f2903277651 (diff)
updated AUTHORS
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS10
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 94db131..5ee8859 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -376,7 +376,7 @@ Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
376Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> 376Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
377Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com> 377Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>
378Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi> 378Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
379ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> 379Hermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
380Daniel Juyung Seo <juyung.seo@samsung.com> 380Daniel Juyung Seo <juyung.seo@samsung.com>
381Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com> 381Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
382Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com> 382Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
@@ -677,3 +677,11 @@ rustyBSD <rustyBSD@gmx.fr>
677Haifeng Deng <haifeng.deng@samsung.com> 677Haifeng Deng <haifeng.deng@samsung.com>
678Al Poole <netstar@gmail.com> 678Al Poole <netstar@gmail.com>
679Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de> 679Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de>
680Hermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
681Jee-Yong Um <conr2d@gmail.com>
682SooHye Shin <soohye.shin@samsung.com>
683Hosang Kim <hosang12.kim@samsung.com>
684Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
685Jinyong Park <j4939.park@samsung.com>
686Woochan Lee <wc0917.lee@samsung.com>
687Taehyub Kim <taehyub.kim@samsung.com>