summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>2015-12-24 09:22:00 +0900
committerHermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>2015-12-24 09:22:00 +0900
commitb757b30bae332d39ade2f1d60253ef6e03155b0d (patch)
treec6abf685f8f7de423c5cf3b08a8d58d30872368a /AUTHORS
parent06bb13e2f84ef053eb3f90fe83f0a1efac0663f1 (diff)
rename an author.
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS8
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index f714c39..0ee154e 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
49Patryk Kaczmarek <patryk.k@samsung.com> 49Patryk Kaczmarek <patryk.k@samsung.com>
50Igor Murzov <e-mail@date.by> 50Igor Murzov <e-mail@date.by>
51Vladislav Brovko <v.brovko@samsung.com> 51Vladislav Brovko <v.brovko@samsung.com>
52ChunEon Park (Hermet) <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> 52Hermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
53Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@gmail.com> 53Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@gmail.com>
54Subodh Kumar <s7158.kumar@samsung.com> 54Subodh Kumar <s7158.kumar@samsung.com>
55Michelle Legrand <legrand.michelle@outlook.com> 55Michelle Legrand <legrand.michelle@outlook.com>
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ Jiyoun Park <jy0703.park@samsung.com>
119Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@gmail.com> 119Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@gmail.com>
120Thierry el Borgi <thierry@substantiel.fr> 120Thierry el Borgi <thierry@substantiel.fr>
121Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@gmail.com> 121Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@gmail.com>
122ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> 122Hermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
123Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net> 123Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
124Seungsoo Woo <om101.woo@samsung.com> 124Seungsoo Woo <om101.woo@samsung.com>
125Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@kakaroto.homelinux.net> 125Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
@@ -195,7 +195,7 @@ Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com> <imfine98@gmail.com>
195PnB <Poor.NewBie@gmail.com> 195PnB <Poor.NewBie@gmail.com>
196Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@samsung.com> 196Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@samsung.com>
197Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net> 197Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
198ChunEon Park (Hermet) <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> 198Hermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
199xlopez@igalia.com 199xlopez@igalia.com
200Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi> 200Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi>
201Kim Yunhan <spbear@gmail.com> 201Kim Yunhan <spbear@gmail.com>
@@ -310,7 +310,7 @@ David Seikel <onefang at gmail.com>
310Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@gmail.com> 310Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@gmail.com>
311Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com> 311Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
312Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@gmail.com> 312Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@gmail.com>
313ChunEon Park (Hermet) <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> 313Hermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
314Kim Shinwoo <kimcinoo.efl@gmail.com> 314Kim Shinwoo <kimcinoo.efl@gmail.com>
315Michael Bouchaud (yoz) <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com> 315Michael Bouchaud (yoz) <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
316WooHyun Jung (woohyun) <woohyun0705@gmail.com> 316WooHyun Jung (woohyun) <woohyun0705@gmail.com>