summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/doc/main.dox
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>2012-12-28 17:53:25 +0000
committerGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>2012-12-28 17:53:25 +0000
commit331488d1ce3db2d07533ee276dabdc23f153fa61 (patch)
treea091fe83bfcf0c9d8f9f34ebfe44a5347537bff8 /doc/main.dox
parent6800b178dc918633ede220c572e5b99fa0046e7e (diff)
efl: merge edbus (v2).
SVN revision: 81825
Diffstat (limited to 'doc/main.dox')
-rw-r--r--doc/main.dox150
1 files changed, 80 insertions, 70 deletions
diff --git a/doc/main.dox b/doc/main.dox
index 0bee84e79a..e18b4a5352 100644
--- a/doc/main.dox
+++ b/doc/main.dox
@@ -14,98 +14,102 @@
14 * @li @ref ecore_main 14 * @li @ref ecore_main
15 * @li @ref escape_main 15 * @li @ref escape_main
16 * @li @ref evil_main 16 * @li @ref evil_main
17 * @li @ref edbus_main
17 * 18 *
18 */ 19 */
19 20
20/** 21/**
21 * @page authors Authors 22 * @page authors Authors
22 * 23 *
23 * @author Carsten Haitzler <raster@@@rasterman.com> 24 * @author Adam Simpkins <adam@@adamsimpkins.net>
24 * @author Tom Gilbert <tom@@linuxbrit.co.uk> 25 * @author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@@gmail.com>
26 * @author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@@gmail.com>
27 * @author Andrew Elcock <andy@@elcock.org>
28 * @author Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <quarium@@gmail.com>
29 * @author Bernhard Nemec <Bernhard.Nemec@@viasyshc.com>
30 * @author Bluezery <ohpowel@@gmail.com>
31 * @author Boris "billiob" Faure <billiob@@gmail.com>
32 * @author Brett Nash <nash@@nash.id.au>
33 * @author Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <rephorm@@rephorm.com>
25 * @author Burra <burra@@colorado.edu> 34 * @author Burra <burra@@colorado.edu>
35 * @author Carsten Haitzler <raster@@@rasterman.com>
36 * @author Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@@free.fr>
37 * @author Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@@online.fr>
26 * @author Chris Ross <chris@@darkrock.co.uk> 38 * @author Chris Ross <chris@@darkrock.co.uk>
27 * @author Term <term@@twistedpath.org> 39 * @author Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
28 * @author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@@code-monkey.de> 40 * @author ChunEon Park <hermet@@hermet.pe.kr>
29 * @author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@@computer.org> 41 * @author Corey "atmos" Donohoe <atmos@@atmos.org>
30 * @author Yuri <da2001@hotmail.ru>
31 * @author Nicholas Curran <quasar@@bigblue.net.au>
32 * @author Howell Tam <pigeon@@pigeond.net>
33 * @author Nathan Ingersoll <rbdpngn@@users.sourceforge.net>
34 * @author Andrew Elcock <andy@@elcock.org>
35 * @author Kim Woelders <kim@@woelders.dk>
36 * @author Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastid@@tango.flipp.net>
37 * @author Simon Poole <simon.armlinux@@themalago.net>
38 * @author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@@gmail.com>
39 * @author dan sinclair <zero@@everburning.com> 42 * @author dan sinclair <zero@@everburning.com>
40 * @author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de> 43 * @author Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@@samsung.com>
44 * @author Daniel Willmann <daniel@@totalueberwachung.de>
41 * @author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@@gmail.com> 45 * @author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@@gmail.com>
46 * @author David Goodlad <dgoodlad@@gmail.com>
47 * @author Doyoun Kang <wayofmine@@gmail.com> <doyoun.kang@@samsung.com>
48 * @author Guillaume Friloux <guillaume.friloux@@asp64.com>
49 * @author Gustavo Chaves <glima@@profusion.mobi>
50 * @author Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@@profusion.mobi>
51 * @author Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@@samsung.com> <gwanglim@@gmail.com>
52 * @author Haifeng Deng <haifeng.deng@@samsung.com>
42 * @author Hisham 'CodeWarrior' Mardam Bey <hisham@@hisham.cc> 53 * @author Hisham 'CodeWarrior' Mardam Bey <hisham@@hisham.cc>
43 * @author Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <rephorm@@rephorm.com> 54 * @author Howell Tam <pigeon@@pigeond.net>
44 * @author Tim Horton <hortont424@gmail.com> 55 * @author Hyoyoung Chang <hyoyoung@@gmail.com>
45 * @author Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <quarium@@gmail.com> 56 * @author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@@computer.org>
46 * @author Matt Barclay <mbarclay@@gmail.com> 57 * @author Iván Briano <ivan@@profusion.mobi>
47 * @author Peter Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz@@web.de> 58 * @author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@@samsung.com> <imfine98@gmail.com>
48 * @author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@@gmail.com> 59 * @author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@@gmail.com>
49 * @author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@@gmail.com> 60 * @author Jose O Gonzalez <jose_ogp@@juno.com>
61 * @author José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@@profusion.mobi>
62 * @author Jérémy Zurcher <jeremy@@asynk.ch>
63 * @author Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
64 * @author Kim Woelders <kim@@woelders.dk>
65 * @author Kim Yunhan <spbear@@gmail.com>
50 * @author Lars Munch <lars@@segv.dk> 66 * @author Lars Munch <lars@@segv.dk>
51 * @author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@@gmail.com> 67 * @author Leandro Pereira <leandro@@profusion.mobi>
68 * @author Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@@gmail.com>
69 * @author Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@@profusion.mobi>
70 * @author Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <lfelipe@@profusion.mobi>
52 * @author Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@@free.fr> 71 * @author Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@@free.fr>
53 * @author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@@1407.org> 72 * @author Matt Barclay <mbarclay@@gmail.com>
54 * @author Samsung Electronics 73 * @author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
55 * @author Samsung SAIT
56 * @author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@@gmail.com>
57 * @author Brett Nash <nash@@nash.id.au>
58 * @author Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@@gmail.com> 74 * @author Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@@gmail.com>
59 * @author Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@@gmail.com>
60 * @author Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@@samsung.com> 75 * @author Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@@samsung.com>
61 * @author Sangho Park <gouache95@gmail.com> 76 * @author Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@@gmail.com>
62 * @author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@@samsung.com> <imfine98@gmail.com> 77 * @author Myungjae Lee <mjae.lee@@samsung.com>
78 * @author Nathan Ingersoll <ningerso@@d.umn.edu>
79 * @author Nathan Ingersoll <rbdpngn@@users.sourceforge.net>
80 * @author Nicholas Curran <quasar@@bigblue.net.au>
81 * @author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@@gmail.com>
82 * @author Peter Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz@@web.de>
63 * @author PnB <Poor.NewBie@@gmail.com> 83 * @author PnB <Poor.NewBie@@gmail.com>
64 * @author Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@@samsung.com>
65 * @author Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
66 * @author ChunEon Park <hermet@@hermet.pe.kr>
67 * @author xlopez@@igalia.com
68 * @author Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@@profusion.mobi> 84 * @author Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@@profusion.mobi>
69 * @author Kim Yunhan <spbear@@gmail.com> 85 * @author Rafal Krypa <r.krypa@@samsung.com>
70 * @author Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
71 * @author Bluezery <ohpowel@@gmail.com>
72 * @author Doyoun Kang <wayofmine@@gmail.com> <doyoun.kang@@samsung.com>
73 * @author Haifeng Deng <haifeng.deng@@samsung.com>
74 * @author Jérémy Zurcher <jeremy@@asynk.ch>
75 * @author Vikram Narayanan <vikram186@gmail.com>
76 * @author Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@@samsung.com> <gwanglim@@gmail.com>
77 * @author Daniel Willmann <daniel@@totalueberwachung.de>
78 * @author David Goodlad <dgoodlad@@gmail.com>
79 * @author Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@@free.fr>
80 * @author Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <lfelipe@@profusion.mobi>
81 * @author Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@@online.fr>
82 * @author Vincent Torri <vtorri@@univ-evry.fr>
83 * @author Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@@profusion.mobi>
84 * @author Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@@profusion.mobi> 86 * @author Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@@profusion.mobi>
85 * @author Adam Simpkins <adam@@adamsimpkins.net> 87 * @author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@@1407.org>
86 * @author Corey "atmos" Donohoe <atmos@@atmos.org> 88 * @author Samsung Electronics
87 * @author Gustavo Chaves <glima@@profusion.mobi> 89 * @author Samsung SAIT
88 * @author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com> 90 * @author Sangho Park <gouache95@gmail.com>
89 * @author Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@@tango.flipp.net> 91 * @author Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@@tango.flipp.net>
90 * @author Myungjae Lee <mjae.lee@@samsung.com> 92 * @author Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastid@@tango.flipp.net>
91 * @author Boris "billiob" Faure <billiob@@gmail.com> 93 * @author Seungsoo Woo <om101.woo@@samsung.com>
94 * @author Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@@gmail.com>
95 * @author Simon Poole <simon.armlinux@@themalago.net>
96 * @author Steve Ireland <sireland@@pobox.com>
92 * @author Sung W. Park <sungwoo@@gmail.com> 97 * @author Sung W. Park <sungwoo@@gmail.com>
93 * @author Guillaume Friloux <guillaume.friloux@@asp64.com> 98 * @author Term <term@@twistedpath.org>
99 * @author Thierry el Borgi <thierry@@substantiel.fr>
94 * @author Till Adam <till@@adam-lilienthal.de> 100 * @author Till Adam <till@@adam-lilienthal.de>
95 * @author Steve Ireland <sireland@@pobox.com> 101 * @author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@@code-monkey.de>
96 * @author Yuri Hudobin <glassy_ape@@users.sourceforge.net> 102 * @author Tim Horton <hortont424@gmail.com>
97 * @author Nathan Ingersoll <ningerso@@d.umn.edu> 103 * @author Tom Gilbert <tom@@linuxbrit.co.uk>
104 * @author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com>
105 * @author Vikram Narayanan <vikram186@gmail.com>
106 * @author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@@gmail.com>
107 * @author Vincent Torri <vtorri@@univ-evry.fr>
98 * @author Willem Monsuwe <willem@@stack.nl> 108 * @author Willem Monsuwe <willem@@stack.nl>
99 * @author Jose O Gonzalez <jose_ogp@@juno.com> 109 * @author xlopez@@igalia.com
100 * @author Bernhard Nemec <Bernhard.Nemec@@viasyshc.com> 110 * @author Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
101 * @author Iván Briano <ivan@@profusion.mobi> 111 * @author Yuri <da2001@hotmail.ru>
102 * @author Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@@gmail.com> 112 * @author Yuri Hudobin <glassy_ape@@users.sourceforge.net>
103 * @author Thierry el Borgi <thierry@@substantiel.fr>
104 * @author Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@@gmail.com>
105 * @author Seungsoo Woo <om101.woo@@samsung.com>
106 * @author Rafal Krypa <r.krypa@@samsung.com>
107 * @author Hyoyoung Chang <hyoyoung@@gmail.com>
108 * @author Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
109 * 113 *
110 * Please contact <enlightenment-devel@@lists.sourceforge.net> to get in 114 * Please contact <enlightenment-devel@@lists.sourceforge.net> to get in
111 * contact with the developers and maintainers. 115 * contact with the developers and maintainers.
@@ -147,3 +151,9 @@
147 * 151 *
148 * @brief Ecore 152 * @brief Ecore
149 */ 153 */
154
155/**
156 * @defgroup EDBus
157 *
158 * @brief EDBus
159 */