summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/doc/main.dox
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>2013-01-04 02:51:43 +0000
committerGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>2013-01-04 02:51:43 +0000
commitc96a620b46bd19b0ed222d3aff4110b5f5af49db (patch)
treeb4aa04a13bb25e52af7a00f829c8ad5872ee248a /doc/main.dox
parent9ea2ce1041549c90f94062ce5ec145056e7fbdfa (diff)
efl/edje: improve docs after merge.
SVN revision: 82142
Diffstat (limited to 'doc/main.dox')
-rw-r--r--doc/main.dox39
1 files changed, 33 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/doc/main.dox b/doc/main.dox
index 7af53104e4..b69d1c1abf 100644
--- a/doc/main.dox
+++ b/doc/main.dox
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
20 * @li @ref efreet_main freedesktop.org (xdg) menu and desktop integration. 20 * @li @ref efreet_main freedesktop.org (xdg) menu and desktop integration.
21 * @li @ref eeze_main hardware device manipulation and notification. 21 * @li @ref eeze_main hardware device manipulation and notification.
22 * @li @ref ephysics_main physics simulation integration and visual effects. 22 * @li @ref ephysics_main physics simulation integration and visual effects.
23 * @li @ref edje_main layout and theme library with super powers.
23 * 24 *
24 */ 25 */
25 26
@@ -27,33 +28,44 @@
27 * @page authors Authors 28 * @page authors Authors
28 * 29 *
29 * @author Adam Simpkins <adam@@adamsimpkins.net> 30 * @author Adam Simpkins <adam@@adamsimpkins.net>
31 * @author Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@@partner.samsung.com>
30 * @author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@@gmail.com> 32 * @author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@@gmail.com>
31 * @author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@@gmail.com> 33 * @author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@@gmail.com>
32 * @author Andrew Elcock <andy@@elcock.org> 34 * @author Andrew Elcock <andy@@elcock.org>
33 * @author Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <quarium@@gmail.com> 35 * @author Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <quarium@@gmail.com>
34 * @author Bernhard Nemec <Bernhard.Nemec@@viasyshc.com> 36 * @author Bernhard Nemec <Bernhard.Nemec@@viasyshc.com>
37 * @author billiob (Boris Faure) <billiob@@gmail.com>
35 * @author Bluezery <ohpowel@@gmail.com> 38 * @author Bluezery <ohpowel@@gmail.com>
36 * @author Boris "billiob" Faure <billiob@@gmail.com> 39 * @author Boris "billiob" Faure <billiob@@gmail.com>
37 * @author Brett Nash <nash@@nash.id.au> 40 * @author Brett Nash <nash@@nash.id.au>
38 * @author Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <rephorm@@rephorm.com> 41 * @author Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <rephorm@@rephorm.com>
42 * @author Brian Mattern <rephorm@@rephorm.com>
39 * @author Bruno Dilly <bdilly@@profusion.mobi> 43 * @author Bruno Dilly <bdilly@@profusion.mobi>
40 * @author Burra <burra@@colorado.edu> 44 * @author Burra <burra@@colorado.edu>
41 * @author Carsten Haitzler <raster@@@rasterman.com> 45 * @author Carsten Haitzler <raster@@@rasterman.com>
42 * @author Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@@free.fr> 46 * @author Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@@free.fr>
43 * @author Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@@online.fr> 47 * @author Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@@online.fr>
44 * @author Chris Ross <chris@@darkrock.co.uk> 48 * @author Chris Ross <chris@@darkrock.co.uk>
45 * @author Christophe Dumez <christophe.dumez@@intel.com> 49 * @author Christophe Dumez <christophe.dumez@@intel.com>
46 * @author Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net> 50 * @author Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
47 * @author ChunEon Park <hermet@@hermet.pe.kr> 51 * @author ChunEon Park (Hermet) <hermet@@hermet.pe.kr>
48 * @author Corey "atmos" Donohoe <atmos@@atmos.org> 52 * @author Corey "atmos" Donohoe <atmos@@atmos.org>
49 * @author dan sinclair <zero@@everburning.com> 53 * @author dan sinclair <zero@@everburning.com>
50 * @author Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@@samsung.com> 54 * @author Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@@samsung.com>
51 * @author Daniel Willmann <daniel@@totalueberwachung.de> 55 * @author Daniel Willmann <d.willmann@@samsung.com>
56 * @author Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@@yahoo.com>
52 * @author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@@gmail.com> 57 * @author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@@gmail.com>
53 * @author David Goodlad <dgoodlad@@gmail.com> 58 * @author David Goodlad <dgoodlad@@gmail.com>
59 * @author David Seikel <onefang at gmail.com>
60 * @author Davide Andreoli <dave@@gurumeditation.it>
54 * @author Doyoun Kang <wayofmine@@gmail.com> <doyoun.kang@@samsung.com> 61 * @author Doyoun Kang <wayofmine@@gmail.com> <doyoun.kang@@samsung.com>
62 * @author Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@@profusion.mobi>
63 * @author Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@@profusion.mobi>
64 * @author Govindaraju SM <govi.sm@@samsung.com> <govism@@gmail.com>
65 * @author Guilherme Silveira <xguiga@@gmail.com>
55 * @author Guillaume Friloux <guillaume.friloux@@asp64.com> 66 * @author Guillaume Friloux <guillaume.friloux@@asp64.com>
56 * @author Gustavo Chaves <glima@@profusion.mobi> 67 * @author Gustavo Chaves <glima@@profusion.mobi>
68 * @author Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@@profusion.mobi>
57 * @author Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@@profusion.mobi> 69 * @author Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@@profusion.mobi>
58 * @author Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@@samsung.com> <gwanglim@@gmail.com> 70 * @author Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@@samsung.com> <gwanglim@@gmail.com>
59 * @author Haifeng Deng <haifeng.deng@@samsung.com> 71 * @author Haifeng Deng <haifeng.deng@@samsung.com>
@@ -62,12 +74,14 @@
62 * @author Hyoyoung Chang <hyoyoung@@gmail.com> 74 * @author Hyoyoung Chang <hyoyoung@@gmail.com>
63 * @author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@@computer.org> 75 * @author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@@computer.org>
64 * @author Iván Briano <ivan@@profusion.mobi> 76 * @author Iván Briano <ivan@@profusion.mobi>
77 * @author Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@@samsung.com>
65 * @author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@@samsung.com> <imfine98@gmail.com> 78 * @author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@@samsung.com> <imfine98@gmail.com>
66 * @author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@@gmail.com> 79 * @author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@@gmail.com>
67 * @author Jose O Gonzalez <jose_ogp@@juno.com> 80 * @author Jose O Gonzalez <jose_ogp@@juno.com>
68 * @author José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@@profusion.mobi> 81 * @author José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@@profusion.mobi>
69 * @author Jérémy Zurcher <jeremy@@asynk.ch> 82 * @author Jérémy Zurcher <jeremy@@asynk.ch>
70 * @author Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com> 83 * @author Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@@gmail.com>
84 * @author Kim Shinwoo <kimcinoo.efl@@gmail.com>
71 * @author Kim Woelders <kim@@woelders.dk> 85 * @author Kim Woelders <kim@@woelders.dk>
72 * @author Kim Yunhan <spbear@@gmail.com> 86 * @author Kim Yunhan <spbear@@gmail.com>
73 * @author Lars Munch <lars@@segv.dk> 87 * @author Lars Munch <lars@@segv.dk>
@@ -79,8 +93,9 @@
79 * @author Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@@free.fr> 93 * @author Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@@free.fr>
80 * @author Matt Barclay <mbarclay@@gmail.com> 94 * @author Matt Barclay <mbarclay@@gmail.com>
81 * @author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de> 95 * @author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
96 * @author Michael Bouchaud (yoz) <michael.bouchaud@@gmail.com>
82 * @author Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@@gmail.com> 97 * @author Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@@gmail.com>
83 * @author Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@@gmail.com> 98 * @author Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@@gmail.com
84 * @author Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@@samsung.com> 99 * @author Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@@samsung.com>
85 * @author Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@@gmail.com> 100 * @author Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@@gmail.com>
86 * @author Myungjae Lee <mjae.lee@@samsung.com> 101 * @author Myungjae Lee <mjae.lee@@samsung.com>
@@ -90,10 +105,13 @@
90 * @author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@@gmail.com> 105 * @author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@@gmail.com>
91 * @author Peter Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz@@web.de> 106 * @author Peter Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz@@web.de>
92 * @author PnB <Poor.NewBie@@gmail.com> 107 * @author PnB <Poor.NewBie@@gmail.com>
108 * @author Prince Kumar Dubey <prince.dubey@@samsung.com> <prince.dubey@@gmail.com>
93 * @author Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@@profusion.mobi> 109 * @author Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@@profusion.mobi>
94 * @author Rafal Krypa <r.krypa@@samsung.com> 110 * @author Rafal Krypa <r.krypa@@samsung.com>
111 * @author Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@@gmail.com>
95 * @author Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@@profusion.mobi> 112 * @author Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@@profusion.mobi>
96 * @author Ricardo de Almeida Gonzaga <ricardo@@profusion.mobi> 113 * @author Ricardo de Almeida Gonzaga <ricardo@@profusion.mobi>
114 * @author Robert David <robert.david.public@@gmail.com>
97 * @author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@@1407.org> 115 * @author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@@1407.org>
98 * @author Samsung Electronics 116 * @author Samsung Electronics
99 * @author Samsung SAIT 117 * @author Samsung SAIT
@@ -106,19 +124,22 @@
106 * @author Sung W. Park <sungwoo@@gmail.com> 124 * @author Sung W. Park <sungwoo@@gmail.com>
107 * @author Term <term@@twistedpath.org> 125 * @author Term <term@@twistedpath.org>
108 * @author Thierry el Borgi <thierry@@substantiel.fr> 126 * @author Thierry el Borgi <thierry@@substantiel.fr>
127 * @author Tiago Falcão <tiago@@profusion.mobi>
109 * @author Till Adam <till@@adam-lilienthal.de> 128 * @author Till Adam <till@@adam-lilienthal.de>
110 * @author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@@code-monkey.de> 129 * @author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@@code-monkey.de>
111 * @author Tim Horton <hortont424@gmail.com> 130 * @author Tim Horton <hortont424@gmail.com>
112 * @author Tom Gilbert <tom@@linuxbrit.co.uk> 131 * @author Tom Gilbert <tom@@linuxbrit.co.uk>
113 * @author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com> 132 * @author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com>
133 * @author Tristan <blunderer@@gmail.com>
114 * @author Vikram Narayanan <vikram186@gmail.com> 134 * @author Vikram Narayanan <vikram186@gmail.com>
115 * @author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@@gmail.com> 135 * @author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@@gmail.com>
116 * @author Vincent Torri <vtorri@@univ-evry.fr>
117 * @author Willem Monsuwe <willem@@stack.nl> 136 * @author Willem Monsuwe <willem@@stack.nl>
137 * @author WooHyun Jung (woohyun) <woohyun0705@@gmail.com>
118 * @author xlopez@@igalia.com 138 * @author xlopez@@igalia.com
119 * @author Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@@kakaroto.homelinux.net> 139 * @author Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
120 * @author Yuri <da2001@hotmail.ru> 140 * @author Yuri <da2001@hotmail.ru>
121 * @author Yuri Hudobin <glassy_ape@@users.sourceforge.net> 141 * @author Yuri Hudobin <glassy_ape@@users.sourceforge.net>
142 * @author ZigsMcKenzie <zigsmckenzie@@gmail.com>
122 * 143 *
123 * Please contact <enlightenment-devel@@lists.sourceforge.net> to get in 144 * Please contact <enlightenment-devel@@lists.sourceforge.net> to get in
124 * contact with the developers and maintainers. 145 * contact with the developers and maintainers.
@@ -196,3 +217,9 @@
196 * 217 *
197 * @brief Hardware device manipulation and notification, wraps UDev and similar. 218 * @brief Hardware device manipulation and notification, wraps UDev and similar.
198 */ 219 */
220
221/**
222 * @defgroup Edje
223 *
224 * @brief Layout and theme library with super-powers.
225 */